Shopify Email , 969 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 64 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 april 2023

Great App! The only issue is that emails are not listed/filtered by their 'Send Date'. Therefore, one must look through each email in order to find an email for a particular send date to make revisions. Just recently the emails were listed by the 'send date' which made it easy to instantly find a particular email, but in the past few weeks, it changed back to random listing by the latest email worked on. Other than that, the app is easy to use, looks great and customer response is excellent.

Movie Buffs Forever
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 10 månader
Shopify svarade 16 april 2023

Thank you so much for writing your review and I am glad to hear that you've found Shopify Email easy to use and a useful tool for communicating with customers. We also appreciate your feedback about the send date and I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

12 januari 2023

I like the app, but I don't care much for the templates. They seem to be out of date. Also, how do I update my business physical address.

Angel Creations Boutique
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Nästan 2 år
Shopify svarade 27 februari 2023

Hey there. Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us. We’re always looking to evolve our templates, and will be sure to pass your feedback to our development team.

As for updating your business physical address, this pulls from your store’s business settings. Check out the steps to update that here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/intro-to-shopify/initial-setup/setup-business-settings#set-or-change-your-business-address

Thanks! - Clare, Shopify Email

20 december 2022

We must be able to add/create/use our custom HTML email template or we must be able to use our Shopify Notification based email templates.

I hope, an update will come soon about this.

Any other things are awesome.

WittyAi Shop
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 22 dagar
18 november 2022

Buena para emails sencillos, bastante bien integrado con shopify. Una gran decepción es que los mails no sean traducibles con la app de shopify Translate&Adapt.

Koike Barcelona
Spanien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 dagar
12 november 2022

I was a little confused at first but it's easy to use. I love that Shopify has this options. Makes it a lot easier for me :)

Dream On
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
4 november 2022

I like this app I truly recommand
This app mainly the support customer is really great in particularly mr lord R

Dingueriestore
Kongo-Brazzaville
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 2 månader
24 oktober 2022

muito acessível , estou ainda em fase inicial mas na verdade muito pratica pra meu negocio. gostando bastante

gabsmartstore
Portugal
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 26 minuter
29 september 2022

Great app! Suggested additions based on what other apps offer that would put it at 5*: * Email multiple segments at once * Add custom data fields * Email customers based on the collection that they purchase from without doing a bunch of work arounds * Search and select segments in the search bar when choosing which collection to send to / sort the drop down list of segments by A-Z rather than the order in which they're created * See individual recipients' email receipt/open history

JNJ Apparel Campus
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 år
Shopify svarade 10 oktober 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Shopify Email and we appreciate you taking the time to write your review and provide us with your suggestions on how the app can be improved. I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team for review. -Victor

23 augusti 2022

This app works sort of ok. I imported all our subscribers from GetResponse easily. My only issue is when editing the email with things like being able to say use a link generated in the discount section of Shopify. It is easy to get the look of the email right in terms of store branding but with editing links etc it could do with some improvements. The price is great but the app needs some tweaks.

Cannon Sound And Light
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 dagar
Shopify svarade 29 augusti 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to get in touch and write your review to let us know how Shopify Email could be improved. I can certainly see why you'd like to see improvements with regards to customizing your emails and making it easier to add links, and I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team.

Thank you for reaching out and I hope Shopify Email continues to be a useful tool for your business moving forward. -Victor, Shopify Support

18 april 2022

Hallo im Großen und Ganzen ein sehr cooles Tool! Habe nur ein Problem und zwar habe Ich gesehen das Automatisierte Emails teilweiße nicht versendet werden oder beim Empfänger ankommen! Ich weiß nicht was ich machen soll. Bitte um Hilfe! Danke

MasterCover
Österrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 6 månader
Shopify svarade 4 maj 2022

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify email. I'm sorry to hear about these sending and receiving issues you've noticed with the app. This could be the result of many factors, such as the email address of the recipient, or the email service provider that the recipient is using. I recommend reaching out to our Live Support Team (https://bit.ly/3vSCGut) so they can help you troubleshoot and resolve these issues. We do offer support via our Portal in German, so you'll be in good hands over there! -Imogen, Shopify Support