Recensioner (1 561)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 67 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 april 2024

We really love Shopify platform and their email are useful... BUT i will be honest their email system is not the greatest and their competitors when it comes to email marketing are out doing them!

Shopify doesn't have much room for creative emails. As its a shopify platform with a shopify email iv'e always wondered why they do not have video options or GIF or moving features inside their emails but other platforms do? This is sad as the best thing is as a company is to limit the amount of platforms we use to not build clutter but it looks like it might be an options

PBeauty Hair
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 1 maj 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

9 maj 2024

It's decent enough to use, but I would like more ability to better customise fonts, colours, and the general theme of emails. In particular, changing colours of text and hyperlinks to be our house colours is time-consuming and doesn't work very well.

Working Class History | Shop
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
18 april 2024

vorrei poter inviare una mail ad un singolo cliente utilizzando l'app mail così che resti lo stile del mio brand e che si possa inserire facilmente il prodotto o lo sconto da proporre al cliente . io non ci riesco magari sbaglio per il resto mi trovo molto bene grazie

Gioielli Pavan
Italien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
10 april 2024

Just tested Shopify Email having been a regular Mailchimp user for the last few years. They don't really compare. Shopify email user interface is clunky and the send time (we have 2,500 subscribers) is really slow due to the batch sending. Also... the Reports interface is very very slow to update, it's not giving me statistics in real-time.
Not sure if we are going to keep using it.... I like that the cost is lower than Mailchimp (thank you Shopify) but please, please keep developing this functionality so that it works smoothly, quickly, intelligently. Right now it's not very intuitive and I am not convinced I'm going to stick with it.

Somerset Foodie
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
31 maj 2024

Pretty simple to learn how to create and send emails. There are a few templates to help get you started but with a blank template you can create your own content. The only downfall about the email app is that the recipients of my store's emails, don't actually see my company email address if it's a third party email address. The recipients see shopify's default email assigned to the store which consists of words and numbers that's something like "store+55971938392@shopifyemail.com" that's not very professional or convincing looking. I really do not want to rebrand a new email but may have to as to prevent the funky default shopify email address. I'd like to see Shopify allow third party Gmail accounts to integrate seemlessly with their email app so you don't see their strange default email address.

LG Natural CBD
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 3 juni 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am not sure if this is expected behaviour at this point as merchants should be able to set their own email address as the sender email listed, so I would recommend touching base with our support team to see if this can be avoided: https://shopify.link/vRnL.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. -Victor, Shopify Support

25 mars 2024

Would love to be able to insert pdfs designed in Canva with hyperlinks. Would also love to have the feature to resend the email only to those who haven't opened in instead of again to everyone.

Wear Your Curls
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 28 mars 2024

Thanks for sharing these feature requests! Both have been passed on to our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

5 april 2024

It's OK, but I'd like more customization options and a better interface, everything feels too limited and simple. Does the job for short simple newsletters.

Danita Art
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 april 2024

The app is very easy to use however my challenge and disappointment was with the number of people that the email was sent to in relation to the number of clients that are actually on my email subscriber list. For some reason the numbers were off by almost 100 subscribers.

Suntree Soaps
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 4 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We're glad to hear that you found the app easy to use. In terms of the emails that were sent out, you will want to wait a few hours for this number to be accurate. Then, you can gain insights into email performance metrics via the activity report in the Marketing section of your Shopify admin: https://shopify.link/7QJD. -Mac, Shopify Support

8 maj 2024

First time with the app and enjoying it so far.

Dazzling Digits Depot
USA
2 månader användning av appen
28 maj 2024

Mon Expérience avec Shopify Email
Lorsque j'ai commencé à utiliser Shopify Email pour ma boutique en ligne, j'étais un peu sceptique quant à son efficacité, mais il s'est rapidement avéré être un atout précieux pour mes campagnes de marketing.

Simplicité et Accessibilité
La première chose qui m'a frappé avec Shopify Email, c'est sa simplicité. L'interface utilisateur est très intuitive, même pour quelqu'un comme moi qui n'a pas beaucoup d'expérience en conception graphique ou en marketing par courriel. Le processus de création d'un courriel est fluide grâce à l'éditeur glisser-déposer. J'ai pu créer des courriels esthétiques et professionnels sans effort.

Modèles Personnalisables
Les modèles fournis par Shopify Email sont variés et bien conçus. J'ai particulièrement apprécié la possibilité de les personnaliser pour qu'ils correspondent parfaitement à l'image de ma marque. Ajouter des produits directement à partir de ma boutique Shopify aux courriels a été un jeu d'enfant, ce qui a grandement simplifié le processus de promotion de nouveaux produits ou de soldes.

Automatisation et Segmentation
L'une des fonctionnalités les plus puissantes que j'ai trouvées est l'automatisation. J'ai configuré des campagnes automatisées pour les paniers abandonnés, les remerciements après achat et même pour les anniversaires des clients. Ces courriels automatisés ont non seulement permis d'économiser du temps, mais ils ont aussi amélioré l'engagement et les ventes.

La segmentation des listes de contacts m'a permis de cibler plus précisément mes campagnes. Par exemple, j'ai pu envoyer des courriels spécifiques aux clients qui avaient acheté certains types de produits ou à ceux qui n'avaient pas fait d'achat depuis un certain temps.

Analyse et Rapports
Les outils d'analyse intégrés sont très utiles pour suivre les performances de mes campagnes. Les rapports détaillés sur les taux d'ouverture, les taux de clics et les conversions m'ont donné des insights précieux sur ce qui fonctionne et ce qui ne fonctionne pas. Grâce à ces données, j'ai pu ajuster mes stratégies pour maximiser l'impact de mes courriels.

Support et Ressources
Chaque fois que j'ai eu une question ou un problème, le support client de Shopify a été réactif et utile. De plus, la documentation en ligne et les ressources communautaires ont été des sources précieuses d'information et de conseils.

Conclusion
En conclusion, mon expérience avec Shopify Email a été extrêmement positive. C'est un outil puissant qui m'a aidé à améliorer la communication avec mes clients et à augmenter les ventes de ma boutique en ligne. Je le recommande vivement à tout commerçant utilisant Shopify qui cherche à optimiser ses campagnes de marketing par courriel.

note 8

Deuropie
Belgien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen