Shopify Email , 1 059 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 18 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 december 2023

Room to improve. Could be a bit more user friendly since not everyone is a developer or going to fully understand how this app works. It has a learning curve to it. It does work, but to really build anything out that is intricate or detailed you may need to hire help or really know your stuff. They have some basic templates in play can get you started but in time you may find out you need additional customer journeys or email campaigns and be required to build them manually.

Dockhead
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
5 december 2023

No "Opt-In" radio button...?

Why isn't there a signup form with an opt-in radio button? This is a legal requirement in the EU.

It prevents us from growing our mailing list through promotions and competitions.

Funkytown Kayak & Surf Shop
Irland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 6 december 2023

Thanks for taking the time and sharing this feedback. While we're unable to offer any legal advice for the EU or in general, we'd be happy to share your feedback with our development team in regards to having an opt-in radio button. However, for the time being, feel free to check out some of our recommended alternatives: Klaviyo (https://shopify.link/Ao6K), Omnisend (https://shopify.link/Bo5A), Mailchimp (https://shopify.link/Ko3r), or Seguno (https://shopify.link/ypJk).

That being said, it may also be possible to explore some theme customizations and implement radio buttons. Though this isn't something that's supported by our Theme Support, you can consider hiring a developer to assist you if you're not comfortable working with coding languages. Should you need help finding a developer, then we'd recommend taking a look at our directory of certified developers on Shopify Partners (https://shopify.link/rp20). Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

28 december 2023

Another free app. Need time to explore on how to use the app but overall works great.

Pattern Patch Parlor
Storbritannien
29 dagar användning av appen
20 november 2023

Hi there, I cannot access a discount code on the panel while setting a welcome email. Please help

Tauqeer Jewellers
Pakistan
21 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 21 november 2023

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Sorry to hear you're having some trouble with this. Please contact our support team and they will be able to take a look into this for you: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "Shopify Email" in the chat > Click "I still need help" > Then follow the prompts to be added to our support queue. Our team is happy to help you and get you ready for BFCM! -Kitana, Shopify Support

28 november 2023

Easy to use and navigate, for a non tech savy person. Great choice in organizing emails.

Teetrendz Hub
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
6 augusti 2023

Was an amazing free app while it lasted. Easy to navigate! However, just recently it has been heavily compressing images uploaded through the email. I used to have fine crisp images, now they are so blurry. Hopefully I can find another email editing app.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 augusti 2023

Thank you for getting in touch and letting us know that you've come across this issue with heavily compressed images. We’re happy to report that we isolated the issue and have now fixed it! - Clare, Shopify Email

30 mars 2023

Dear Developers,

Thanks for adding the option for liquid code in Shopify email App, But there is a size limit of code 50 kb.
Please increase the size of the liquid code, So we can use use our existing HTML code file for email marketing promotion.
That would be much appreciated.
Please notify us when this is implemented.

Kind regards

Bait AL Tarfeeh
Förenade Arabemiraten
11 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 2 april 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

12 juni 2023

The app itself is easy to use and seems very useful.
However, getting the results can be a bit confusing,
It would be great if there was an option to download the results, for example in CSV format, for further analysis.

(一社)開華GPE
Japan
2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 13 juni 2023

Hello, there. Thanks for reaching out. Your feedback is important to us. I've submitted this as a feature request to our development team to review, as I understand this is important for you and your business. I recommend keeping our Shopify Changelog (https://shopify.link/Y7dL) handy to stay up to date with new features that roll out to the platform. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

9 maj 2023

Everything works great, very handy app. But lacks translation support.
There is no way to fully translate your emails.
So not as good for international shops.

Petcomfortbe
Belgien
5 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 maj 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We understand the importance of having translation support available for those with international shops! We will definitely submit your feedback through to our development team. Thank you! - Nia, Shopify Support

1 augusti 2023

Doesn't support RTL languages. They told me they will develop it at future. I hope sor.......................

ALL-IN ריהוט גן
Israel
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 augusti 2023

Thank you for reaching out to our team about this! Our developers will consider your interest in RTL language support for future updates. We can't promise if and when certain languages might be supported by the app, but you can keep an eye out for updates on the Shopify Changelog: https://shopify.link/N5vR. -Sophia, Shopify Support