Shopify Email , 1,285 条评论

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 65% 的评分是 5 星
  • 18% 的评分是 4 星
  • 7% 的评分是 3 星
  • 4% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月13日

I like the 10,000 free emails/month, and the cost for over that amount is very reasonable. I would like to be able to choose a font that I want for all of my emails - or to somehow set a preferred font for me. It would be great if the email populated into my Facebook, Twitter, Threads, etc. This is the only thing I miss from Mail Chimp. Love the products insert. Saves me soooo much work. It would be great to be able to edit photos while in the emails. Would also be great if we could insert photos into the gallery using URLs instead of having to save a photo on my laptop and then upload it. You have the feature in the individual products so it should also work here. The list of Campaigns needs to have the date of the sending on it. You have all these little details about sessions, amt of sales, type. But no date of sending. The review feature is quite helpful. Have caught a few misses with that one. It would be great to have a choice of 1-3 images to go with a single block of text. I know you have that number of images but each text is separate. Sometimes I want multiple pics of the same item and just want to say something about it as a whole, not each individual pic.
Thank you for this chance to discuss improvements and features of the email feature.

Wool & Silk Co.
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年3月21日

I love that Shopify email is free and integrated with the Shopify store. It makes it easy to add subscribers, products and discounts to your email. I would love to see more email template ideas and font selections.

Mariposa Essence
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

Great app that meets my basic needs. Wish it would show more suggested dates so I can schedule things more into the future, and the templates could be more versatile and such but... again, basic needs with a small customer base. Works for me!

iikoshop
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

It works really well. But I could really use a link function so you could take a url link and use the same set up but over in on my Facebook page for a boost there. So that there is synergy and ease in using both media simultaneously for a stronger effect. And to get more mail subscribers in.

jægerogfisker.dk
丹麦
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

This is a really good app, and the price per email is much lower than any other app. Some of the features are not as intuitive as others I have tried in the past, which is why I'm only giving 4 stars.

Wardrobe By Me
丹麦
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

I wish there were more advanced options, but I like it as a standard and simple to use email creator. I would love to make fancier and more exciting emails without needing a paid app though.

Subtly Southern
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

It does the job pretty well, but please add a media search to select older photos in the gallery, for every email we have to scroll a lot to select an older image.

Fusion Luxury
智利
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

It is a little challenging to figure out how to send email campaigns vs automatons so it could use better instructions. But I was eventually successful with both. It would be nice also if there were more graphic design features in the email editor, it is fairly limited.

Generations SpiritWorks Gallery
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月7日

Easy to use, however more templets would be great instead of having to create from emails from scratch.

BLANK STARE
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月1日

This email app is user friendly and the reports are helpful. I like that it is free and it is working just fine for my small business as it is getting off the ground. Great for what I am needing for now. Would like to see a little bit jazzier templates.

Lady Misty's Creations
美国
11个月 人在使用应用