Shopify Email , 1,299 則評價

整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 65% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 18% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月6日

Cant send email to my clients which i migrated from opencart, abandoned cart emails are never sent, most of campaigns are failed.

LETOUCH
科威特
使用應用程式 2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月10日

Thank you for your review. We would be glad to look into this with you further through our authenticated support channels to ensure you get the help you need. Please connect with us through this direct link (https://shopify.link/vRnL) at your earliest convenience. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年3月2日

bof, beaucoup trop de mail arrive dans les spam

TECIN HOLDING
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年3月3日

Only negative I have to say, but it's a biggie for me, is they require too many hoops to using one's own domain for email. Instead of just allowing one to add spf, dkim, _dmark into your DNS, Shopify Email sends you to another site where you have to sign up with them, then use the spf, dkim, _dmark info they provide, which is based on their understanding about how your domain host is configured, even though the info provided is not accurate for use with my host. Too many hoops for me!

Eve's Fashion Shop
美國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Hi! Thanks for you review. I appreciate that these extra steps may not be ideal, and I have gone ahead and flagged this as feedback for our app developers to review. We truly appreciate this feedback, so thank you for flagging it! -Maz, Shopify Support

2023年12月7日

doesnt load, cant edit the email i send out or it sends you into an eternal loading spiral. Unistalled and restalled again, nothing.

Lume
比利時
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to contact us about this issue. We jumped in to investigate and released a fix that should prevent this from happening going forward. I've also followed up via email directly so that we can help troubleshoot any follow up questions or concerns. - Clare, Shopify Email

2023年11月4日

Emails getting send out late.. up to 24hrs of delay.. horrible. Not only useless, it's actively frustrating customers. Fix this people!

Percalada
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月6日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I understand you have some concerns about delays in your emails being sent out when using the Shopify Email app. If you are sending more than 1000 emails out, then your emails may be sent in batches. This is to help reduce the risk of the emails being flagged as spam. If this isn't the case however, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年10月13日

What is happening with Shopify Email? All test emails look horrible- they are either with extremely small text compared to what I set up, or some photos slip away from where it's supposed to stay, or some texts stick too close to other texts. I contacted their online support, but not very helpful. Very frustrating.

EART-GUITAR
中國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Email app. Could you please share a bit more information on what was advised to you? If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow up with us directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for further investigation. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年9月1日

I truly stood by Shopify emails vs an email app. I would even refer our friends to Shopify emails instead privy or klaviyo. Since the 4th of July all of my emails have been failing. I have followed every step Shopify customer service has asked me to do and it still does not work. Because of this our sales have decreased and it has been a headache.

I feel like shopify made a ton of updates this summer to the interface and email sales channel and I just wish it would go back to normal.

Unfortunately I am going to be switching to a third party for our email campaigns.

Sunkissedcoconut
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年9月8日

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. I can certainly appreciate how frustrating issues with your email deliverability can be. We took a closer look into your account and previous support interactions with our deliverability specialists in order to troubleshoot the issue and have detailed next steps. I'll reach out with an email directly to summarize in case you have any follow up questions! - Clare, Shopify Email

2023年5月11日

For a free email marketing tool, don't expect much from this. It works on standard automation such as; "Welcome", "Abandoned", "Offers" etc. However, it gets pretty annoying when you want to customise a template to send an email to customers who purchased a certain product/collection. And you want to get segmentation details of. your customers. You won't find anything in the HELP articles, it's just a merry-go-round situation. This by Shopify is to just make up the FREE services. KLAVIYO is much much better in all aspects.

The Strength Games
新加坡
使用應用程式 7個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年5月13日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have passed your comments along to our developers to help us better our products and offerings in the future. While there are third-party apps that can accomplish this, we appreciate your business needs and hope to support them in the future. - Moira, Shopify Support

2023年5月16日

1 major flaw - you cannot translate the content. For stores that sell across the world in multiple languages it doesn't help if you can only serve 1 language. Hopefully this will change and than it will be awesome!

Portable Winch CA
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年5月16日

Thank you for writing your review and letting us know how you believe Shopify Email can be improved. I can certainly see why more translation options would be beneficial for your email marketing and I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年7月10日

I just started looking into the email app and I setup the New Arrivals template. Looks fine on PC, but the mobile version is really bad. Narrow columns of text with words broken up. How can a seller be expected to send that to a customer?

Am I missing something?

Pulsewidth Faucets
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年7月28日

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We certainly appreciate how it can feel to discover issues using the app. We’re happy to report that we isolated the bug that was causing formatting issues on mobile and have now fixed it. - Clare, Shopify Email