Anmeldelser (92)

Samlet bedømmelse
2,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 23 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 10 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 22 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 18 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 27 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. marts 2024

VERY misleading! I set up a form for people to make customization requests, and yet, I HAVE NO WAY TO ACCESS THE RESPONSES!

Hollow Bag Creations
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 26. marts 2024

Hi! Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear about your experience. We'd love to investigate this further, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://shopify.link/1w5D so that we can look into this! -Maz, Shopify Support

16. april 2024

I cannot access any responses from the forms being filled out - no way of contacting support.

Alina Collective
USA
7 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 18. april 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Forms. To connect with our live support, you can head over to our Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and type 'Contact Support' into the AI chat box. This will prompt you to log into your shop, so we can investigate further to ensure this gets resolved. - Blair, Shopify Support

20. marts 2024

You can't create a redirect to a thank you page. Incredible. This is a basic feature any form app should have. Not using it for now.

Serranía
Colombia
9 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 22. marts 2024

Thank you for your review. I will make sure to provide this feedback to our team. I did find a community forum post on this you can look at here: (https://shopify.link/qqQM) -Emily, Shopify Support

6. marts 2024

having a lot of trouble just trying to make a landing page with an inline form, the popup one is working

MHR
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 22. marts 2024

Hi, there. Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Forms. We have some information on our help center here about using inline forms, and the types of styling and placement you can use: https://shopify.link/dBJY. Feel free to reach out to our team directly if you are experiencing difficulty using the app, and we would be happy to try our best to assist: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

30. maj 2024

There is no way to even see the form submission, spent an hour building out a form for wholesale requests only to realize I cant even see what people submit. Whats the point of this app?

Millionaire Mutt
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
Shopify svarede 4. juni 2024

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback. Shopify Forms is an email capture and email marketing app, and you can view the custom data submitted by customers - they are stored as custom metafield definitions (https://shopify.link/4ej4). That being said, if you need further assistance or you'd like to share additional feedback, then please don't hesitate to get in touch with us via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL). Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

29. maj 2024

Like the other reviews said, you can't add the form to just one page, you need to add it shop wide for some reason

Gosnells of London
Storbritannien
13 minutter bruger appen
Shopify svarede 31. maj 2024

We really appreciate your input! Although we don't have a timetable on this being considered to roll-out as a feature, we certainly appreciate the feedback. This helps us steer the direction of the Shopify to continue developing a feature rich platform. - Dirk, Shopify Support

6. juni 2024

La peor aplicación que he probado en Shopify, llevo 30 minutos haciendo un pop-up y le pongo guarda, y en Shopify me sale como lo configure pero entro a la configuración de pop-up y se me reinicia todo.

TECHNIA JACKETS
Colombia
22 minutter bruger appen
22. januar 2024

I completed the form to test it, and there is nothing anywhere adding the record. No customer created, no email notification, nothing. Totally pointless app. I can see that someone else has completed the form, but who was it???? we'll never know, that's a lead lost.

Himalayan Dog Chews Australia
Australien
4 dage bruger appen
Shopify svarede 25. januar 2024

Hey! We appreciate the feedback on the Shopify Forms app. We're sorry to hear that you haven't found it useful to your needs. We'd love to gather more context on the issues you experienced. Feel free to reach out to our team here: https://shopify.link/VRd6. -Dirk, Shopify Support

28. november 2023

I'm not sure why they don't have any CSS or allow formatting to the theme. I rarely use this app because it looks different than my entire website. All of the other Shopify apps come with custom CSS options - like Mail or the customizer. Makes no sense that we can't even use a theme font! This is such an easy update Shopify! Please fix.

Flour Shop
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Shopify svarede 30. november 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for your feedback. I have shared it with our developers for further consideration.

I also wanted to let you know that the Forms app supports over 200 fonts, so you can match it to your theme.

Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support

9. december 2023

Need to rename to "Shopify Email Sign-up". It is not a "Forms" app like the name implies and 99% of people would think. It is only an email sign-up.

If you mistakenly use it for standard Forms (like the name implies) such as customer communication, you will regret it when you later realize you are not notified and cannot access the responses. Seriously - this app has possibly caused merchants more harm than good.

Tmat
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Shopify svarede 12. december 2023

Hi, thanks for your feedback. The Shopify Forms app is an email capture tool that allows you to build your marketing list, through the creation of sign-up forms to collect customer information.

If you're looking for a specific feature outside of the ones currently offered within our app, feel free to contact our support team: https://shopify.link/qLKl so that we can help. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support