Avis (93)

Note globale
2,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 19 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 27 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 3 juin 2024

The application is an excellent idea, I installed it to be able to run a Shopify flow automation, I contacted shopify support informing them of the errors in it, and the support team reports that the application does not work, a few days later they report that They already fixed it, but the app still doesn't work, I found several flaws: 1. It doesn't allow you to embed a form on a specific page. I followed the installation instructions step by step, but it doesn't allow you to embed the form. 2. Since I couldn't embed the form, I configured it to appear as a pop-up, but the pop-up also doesn't appear on the only page I want it to appear. It should be noted that I followed step-by-step installation instructions. 3. The only thing they fixed is that the form no longer appears on all pages when activated. The recommendation is to remove the application from the app store if it does not work correctly.

Magic Hair
Colombie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 21 mai 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

30 avril 2024

The app is great but only if you want the form on ALL pages.... i needed a sign up form for different events, on different pages, and if you add the form its automatically added to every page on your site and after 5+ hours of trying to get around that, and 2 hours with shopify support, I was told to choose another app and that it's impossible to do what I'm looking for. As I do events and I need specific forms for each different event, I'll try another app as I don't want the sign up form on all the pages. note: this app also only allows you to use ONE form at a time. Wasnt what I needed.

Fuzzyclouds Studio
Canada
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 3 mai 2024

Hey there! I'd love to help you with this. If you are using a newer 2.0 theme then you can embed the form you wish on specific page templates using the inline form option. You can learn more about this option here: https://shopify.link/zGyK. Create unique templates for each page/collection you need and embed the desired form. If you are using an older theme type, then this option won't be available at this time. You would need to manually embed a form, or using a different form app. Definitely connect with our support team for more details on using page templates! -Shay, Shopify Support

7 avril 2024

The form builder is ok, but the documentation is terrible, and there is no support from Shopify. We wanted to do a very standard and simple form in a section of a custom landing page. This is not possible. The form app is still using json templates and not liquid so its not possible to embed into template using code

SDG COMPONENTS
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 avril 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I will be sure to relay this to our developers. -Emily, Shopify Support

2 avril 2024

Comment avoir la possibilité d'avoir une adresse mail dédiées au FORMS ?

Maison RIVAGES
France
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 janvier 2024

The application is easy to install but it pops up automatically to all customers, even if they are already registered. It doesn't make much sense to use it for subscription pop-ups because it appears constantly even if you have registered.

Hello again! I told the technical service and they said that it was not possible to solve the problem. Even if the customer had subscribed and closed the form, the pop up still appeared in the following searches.

APRILPLANTS
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Depending on how the customer closes the form the Forms app stores completed submissions in "dismissed-after-submit" local storage in the customer's browser without any expiration date. This means that a customer will not see the form again on the browser they submitted their submission on. If a customer clears their browser cache, they would then see the form once again.

If you believe this is not the case and are seeing different behavior, please reach out to us through our Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. We're happy to investigate this further with you. -Shay, Shopify Support

27 mars 2024

This is not a "form" app. It is an app that captures email subscribers only.

Mick's Art Goods
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 28 mars 2024

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your review. Feel free to learn all about the different form types available here: https://shopify.link/dBJY.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://shopify.link/1w5D so that we can look into this! -Mac, Shopify Support

7 août 2023

Great app for getting a clean nice looking popup on your website. The linking to discounts is really intuitive and easy. Plus it allows more customization than ones that come within themes.
The biggest complaint is probably a bug. If you set up a popup as an exit popup it doesn't work. It just pops up after the timer and doesn't actually come up when the user tries to exit. THIS NEEDS TO BE FIXED.
Because of that your better off using the theme popup or getting a different app.

Legacy Performance
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2023

I need an embedded version of the email sign up form or a way to trigger the overlay popup to show up on the website.

HoneyCarrot
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2023

It creates new Customers but does not update existing customers with new tags etc so it has limited use case

Western Sports Centre
Australie
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 3 novembre 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. I'll be happy to share this with our developers for further consideration. -Shay, Shopify Support

3 octobre 2023

So far the form builder itself is easy to set up and embed.
Unfortunately, I cannot find where the completed data is stored within Shopify? The forwarding emails are incomplete and do not replicate the confirmation of data completed, and I cannot find where in Shopify this information is being stored for export. Just seems to vanish!?!

Tiffen International Limited
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 3 novembre 2023

Hi, there! I'm glad to hear that you've found the forms easy to manage so far. The data collected will appear on customer profiles. Data for existing customers will be added to their profiles, and the Forms app will create a profile if the customer is new. You can find this data either under the Customers section of your admin, or by going to 'Apps > Forms', selecting a form, and selecting 'View segment' near the top right. I hope this helps! -Sophia, Shopify Support