최신 테마와 작동
Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능
Grow your contact list and convert new leads with Shopify’s customizable forms tool.
Shopify Forms lets you easily add a lead capture form to your store, so you can connect with potential customers and convert them into lifelong fans. Collect information with pop-ups, overlays, or in-line forms. Add colors and images to your form, and customize messaging, discounts, and more. Collect the data you need, from email to phone number to custom metafields. Shop users can even save discounts you offer for later. Analyze performance metrics to learn and improve.
Capture leads with pop ups and in-line forms, and tag new customers
Customize forms with text, images, metafields, discounts, and triggers
Capture wholesale leads with customizable account request forms
Boost conversions among 100M+ Shop users, automatically
Store, segment, and leverage customer data—all within a secure platform
Largely does what it says out of the box. But extremely frustrating that it basically ignores existing customers.
So if you want t add a tag for example, it'll only work for new email addresses, making this a very limited use case app.
Hi, thanks for sharing your feedback. At this stage, adding tags to an existing customer is a limitation of the Shopify Forms app. As a workaround, you may be able to create a Shopify Flow workflow: https://shopify.link/6kox that can check your existing customer list for any that meets the tag requirements, and apply the tag that way. This would work on a case by case basis however, depending on your store's use case, but is definitely worth considering.
I'll be sure to pass on your feedback to our internal development team for consideration though, so that they're aware of the needs you've shared with us here in your review. Thanks again! -Kimi, Shopify Support
It's called Forms, but should be called "A Form"
I would like to see this app support multiple forms across the store. Right now, the app allows creation of a single form only. It does only one thing - create a pop up form to collect email sign ups on your store.
A pretty useful and basic functionality, but it would be so much more helpful if more than one forms could be created.
Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! In addition to a popup form, you can create multiple inline forms and place them in different locations on your online store. You're able to add and remove fields to customize these forms for different purposes. Take a look at our guide here for more details on creating different types of forms: https://shopify.link/77qV. -Sophia, Shopify Support
You cannot access the answers for submitted forms by potential clients. Shopify Team has been contacted but they did not offer any help.
Shopify Forms team was supposed to reach to us and offer help, but after 9 days, they also did not help.
Do not waste time on this app. Get the alternatives.
Hi Caya Invitation Store, thank you for your review and for letting us know about this issue you are experiencing. Can you please reply back here with your ticket number? I'd be happy to review that for you. -Shay, Shopify Support
App keeps losing custom fields, which I have to keep re-adding when I notice customer data is missing. Not reliable enough for custom forms, other than default name & email, which is already built into the platform.
We really appreciate your feedback and I’m really sorry to hear that you encountered this issue while adding custom fields to your form. We identified and resolved a bug that was the culprit which only occurred in very isolated scenarios. Unfortunately it looks like you were impacted, but this should no longer be an issue going forward.
With that said, I can appreciate that these types of bugs affect your confidence in using the app, but we’re committed to ensuring Shopify Forms meets the needs of our merchants and hope to earn your trust back.
If you have any questions or additional feedback that you would be open to sharing about your experience, I’d love to connect directly. I’ll reach out via email.
Taha, Shopify Marketing Tools PM
The popup does not get closed in iPhone, upon complaining customer care promised to help me, they said they're working on it and they will keep me updated, they did not provide any solution its been a month and they also haven't updated me on anything terrible experience.
Hey there, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. Rest assured we'd be happy to look into your popup not closing issue. Feel free to reach back out in our help center and we can continue the conversation: https://shopify.link/VRd6