Shopify Fulfillment Network

Shopify Fulfillment Network

定价
免费安装。 可能收取其他费用。
亮点
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
评分
2.3 (21)
开发人员
Shopify

您的业务可以通过Shopify构建的履行服务蓬勃发展。您负责销售,我们会处理剩下的事情

Shopify Fulfillment Network将存储您的产品,然后以闪电般的速度打包并交付您的订单——通常在三天或更短的时间内。我们甚至会管理您的退货,这意味着您可以专注于发展您的业务。现在申请,提升您的销售。 添加应用程序后,我们将检查是否可以履行您的订单。如果您的商店满足我们的初步要求,继续安装并探索我们的定价和功能。当您准备加入时,与专家预约电话。

Shopify Fulfillment Network将存储您的产品,然后以闪电般的速度打包并交付您的订单——通常在三天或更短的时间内。我们甚至会管理您的退货,这意味着您可以专注于发展您的业务。现在申请,提升您的销售。 添加应用程序后,我们将检查是否可以履行您的订单。如果您的商店满足我们的初步要求,继续安装并探索我们的定价和功能。当您准备加入时,与专家预约电话。 更多
  • 履行中心靠近您的客户,确保快速交付。
  • 使用Shop Promise显示可靠的交货日期,销售额可提高25%。
  • 通过实时库存跟踪,掌握每一个订单。
  • 使用我们的货运服务运输库存,便于管理和跟踪。
  • 无论何时需要帮助,都可以通过Shopify的24/7支持团队获得帮助。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文
亮点
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

推出日期

2022年8月22日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Flow

定价

免费安装

没有前期费用。端到端的履行按项目定价。每个产品按重量定价。多单位订单折扣。

免费安装

没有前期费用。端到端的履行按项目定价。每个产品按重量定价。多单位订单折扣。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 查看所有定价选项

评论 (21)

整体评分
2.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 33% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 14% 的评分是 2 星
  • 48% 的评分是 1 星
2023年8月28日

This is the worst experience we ever had with a 3PL. Initially, we were excited to work with SFN has a business partner for our logistics needs. What a total disappointment. Be aware, unlike other 3PL's SFN does not allow for the client to communicate with the warehouse. We reached out to support with no help, customer service is poor and take weeks to respond or worst of all not responding to our concerns. No phone number, no account management - nothing!

The price that is quoted on the calculator provided on Shopify's own website is not the actual price that you will be paying for once the item arrives. This has tremendously effected our business. We were using a previous 3PL and it was great, prices were as advertised and we were able to get a hold of them. SFN does not even provide the client with an image of the product once it arrives, with the weight and specs for transparency. We read all the above reviews and everyone is having the same issues. We can't even resolve this issue by moving our products out of SFN because it's a mess and we will get charged thousands of dollars to do so. NOT OK AT ALL!!

It is a shame, we are long time clients of Shopify, generating over 2 million in sales, a lot of it goes to fees towards Shopify and this experience alone is causing us to leave the platform all together.

FYI, we are seeking a lawyer to sue Shopify for misrepresenting their services and providing false pricing to the public. This is not ok and SFN should not experiment with folks small businesses.

G AND B PRO
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年9月1日

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review our app. I can understand your frustration and disappointment, and I appreciate the detailed feedback that you've shared with us here as it'll help us improve our offering moving forward.

If you're already in touch with our internal team, I encourage you to further share your concerns with them directly so that we can appropriately action any resolutions for you to help improve your experience with using our Fulfillment Network service. Our team aims to get back to support queries as soon as we can, however it's possible that there are currently a larger amount of requests than usual that has resulted in an extended wait time for our merchants. I understand that this isn't ideal, and that waiting for a reply can be frustrating. We do really appreciate your patience during this process however, and would like to continue working together with you to help improve the Shopify Fulfillment Network offering overall for your business. Thanks again for your feedback. -Kimi, Shopify Support

2023年9月1日

DO NOT USE WHATSOEVER. MY STOCK HAS BEEN LOST IN THEIR WAREHOUSE FOR MORE THAN 4 MONTHS AND THEY WON'T REFUND ME AND I CANT EVEN GET IT BACK.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPLIES ONCE EVERY 2-3 WEEKS IF YOU'RE LUCKY

DO NOT USE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE!

Ranaia
加拿大
10个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年9月13日

Hi there. I understand the urgency here. If you haven't already, kindly reply back to your original support ticket or connect with our team directly so we can take a deeper look to address your concerns or share any updates here: https://shopify.link/VRd6. We appreciate your understanding! -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年8月18日

I regret using this fulfilment service. Every step has moved at a glacial pace, with the buggy inventory tracking leaving me in the dark about where my products are, how many are available, and other key information. Worse, when I made two test orders, the first went out right away, but the second order was placed over a week ago and still nothing has shipped. If two single-item orders are beyond the capability of the "network" than the responsible thing for shopify to do would be to pause receipt of new products until they have the capability to deliver services. As it stands I have thousands of dollars of inventory sitting in a warehouse that isn't capable of shipping them anywhere.

StrikeGum
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年8月23日

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience using Shopify Fulfilment Network. If you require assistance with the inventory you currently have housed with us, please contact our support team about this so we can help further: https://shopify.link/VAaY. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年7月1日

One of the worst mistakes we made as a business. The inability to ship on time and in 1 package almost cost us our business.

Gorilla Bow
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年8月8日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your experience has been less than ideal for your business. Please connect with our team directly so we can take a deeper look to address your concerns here: https://shopify.link/VRd6. We appreciate your understanding! -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年8月12日

If you ever need any help, there is no way to call them. If you have to email, it takes days to weeks to get a response. They are not helpful especially when you are starting out. I am sure there are better fulfillment businesses out there. I would suggest staying away...just like most people are saying.

BodyFactory
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年8月15日

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your review here with us. I can understand your perspective and know how frustrating it can be to wait for a reply from our team. For context, while our team works hard to go through all support tickets on our end in order to provide a timely manner for our merchants, response times can vary depending on the volume of requests we're currently handling. Rest assured however that if a support ticket has been opened with our internal support team, they will follow up as soon as they can. -Kimi, Shopify Support

支持

Shopify 可以回答您关于 Shopify Fulfillment Network 的任何问题。

开发人员

Shopify

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天