Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 mars 2024

Tapcart has been a great additional channel for us to expand our reach, providing a seamless avenue for customers to place orders via our app. Since launching two apps with them, we've seen a higher conversion rate and customer lifetime value (LTV) compared to our website. The team has been amazing to work with and keeps us updated on new product releases as well as works closely with us to build out features for our ever-evolving needs. I would highly recommend Tapcart for any brand looking to launch a mobile app!

Princess Polly USA
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 18 mars 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear that Tapcart has been such a valuable addition to your business, helping you expand your reach and drive higher conversion rates and LTV. It's great to know that our team's support and collaboration have been instrumental in meeting your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and are excited to continue working with you to achieve your goals.

If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Tapcart!

30 mars 2024

Tapcart gets it right everytime. From support to all the cool app features, it has been a God send for our business. On Black Friday 2023, tapcart literally saved us. Our online shopify store crashed several times throughout black friday and the app ran smoothly all day making sure we didn't miss a beat with our sales goals. Thank you for all the support and great service. Maekaeda

Brown Sugar Babe
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been such a game-changer for your business! We're especially glad to hear that Tapcart came through for you during the crucial BFCM rush.

Thank you for your kind words and continued support, Maekaeda!

29 mars 2024

Tapcart is a fantastic and simple integration to give your customers a fantastic mobile experience (as well as unlocking another stream of revenue for you) It is super simple to use with prebuilt drag and drop templates to quickly build out your pages But also have more robust features that allow you to customize your app to fit your business needs! They also have fantastic Customer Service and our Account Manager is fantastic!

MTN OPS
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear Tapcart has revolutionized your mobile experience and boosted revenue! It's great to hear that you've had such positive interactions with our Customer Success team and Account Manager – we'll make sure to give them props!

26 april 2024

We are grateful for Stephanie and the team at Tapcart! Their support has helped us create an app experience for our customers like no other. The platform itself is incredibly user friendly and they are always looking for ways to build upon their offering. The knowledge of various industries and how different tools can be utilized to improve our marketing tech stack is 2nd to none.

Savannah Sevens western life{&}style
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 1 maj 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear that our platform and the support from Stephanie and the team have made such a positive impact. We're excited to keep innovating and supporting your marketing tech stack. Here’s to creating more great experiences together!

20 mars 2024

We've been trying to get an app going for several years now but being such a large store with so much inventory, it had been a huge task in the past. The talented folks at Tapcart were able to help us set up most of what we were looking for in an app without an excessive amount of legwork on our part.

Fast forward 7 months and our app is continually growing. We're not where we want to be just yet in terms of revenue but I'm confident we'll get there when we reach a certain subscriber mark. In addition, the interface has been easy to navigate on a daily basis. Push notifications are easy to write and send and it is straightforward and easy to update your app even if you don't know how to code.

Lastly, shoutout to our rep, Cole, for always being available to answer any questions we have and for being a great problem solver! I would recommend Tapcart to anyone looking for a relatively easy, painless solution to an app.

BodyCandy
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 25 mars 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review and for sharing your experience with Tapcart! It's great to hear about your app's growth, we're here to support you every step of the way as you work towards your revenue goals. Thank you for your kind words about Cole and our team – we're always here to help!

2 april 2024

Tapcart has been a phenomenal service to use over the last year. The platform is easy to use, but most importantly the team has been incredible in terms of support and customization. Very happy to have made the decision to move forward with them, great group to work with!

Gamer Supps
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been such a phenomenal service for you over the past year! It's fantastic to know that our platform's ease of use and robust support have exceeded your expectations. We're grateful for the opportunity to work with you and appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Tapcart – we look forward to continuing to support your success!

18 mars 2024

Tapcart is an amazing app for any merchants looking to make their way into the mobile market - especially since most customers are leaning into shopping through mobile apps. The onboarding process was completely smooth, and we have monthly check-ins with the team to ensure everything is running well and what we can improve on. With integrations like Klaviyo, Yotpo and Fast Simon - it was a no-brainer to use Tapcart to expand our business! Highly recommend!

707 Street
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 20 mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been a valuable asset for your business.

If you ever need any further assistance or have suggestions for improvement, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

25 april 2024

Tapcart has been a game-changer for our business! Revenue? Up. Average order value? Up. But most importantly, our customers are loving the enhanced experience. The mobile app is sleek, intuitive, and keeps them coming back for more. Shoutout to Halle, our Tapcart rep, for the exceptional support and constant suggestions. Couldn't ask for a better partner in our growth journey!

Buff Chick Supplements
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 1 maj 2024

Thanks so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about your success and that you and your customers are loving the app. Big shoutout to Halle for being such a great support. Here's to continued growth!

26 mars 2024

Absolutely a game changer and the support on promotions or custom code blocks has been outstanding. Let’s remind you we are very tech savvy, but this still was a way better choice than building our own and should we decide later they will help with that as well. The results, pricing and support make this and Alex is the key to this companies success

Speed Society
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 28 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been a game-changer for your business! Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support, and we're glad to hear that our efforts with promotions and custom code blocks have been outstanding. We'll be sure to give kudos to Alex!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything from us!

26 mars 2024

We are OBSESSED with Tapcart! It has quickly become our most efficient channels in terms of CVR, LTV, and AOV. Our customers rave about the in-app experience and we've really been able to nurture our community through exclusive content, deals, and early access. Tapcart truly provides a white glove service and we couldn't recommend it enough to fellow brands looking to expand to a new, exciting channel.

ZOA Energy
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has become such a valuable asset to your business, driving efficiency and fostering strong connections with your community. We're here to continue providing top-notch service and support as you grow on our platform.