Recensioner (445)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 juni 2024

Tapcart has been an excellent partner. The platform is user friendly and very easy and efficient to manage. Support is responsive in the event that we experience any issues, which is rare. Highly recommend!

local eclectic
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear you find Tapcart user-friendly and our support team responsive. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support you!

17 maj 2024

Having our store mobile app with Tapcart has been a game-changer for our business. The platform is incredibly user-friendly and easy to set up. Tapcart has significantly improved our customer engagement.

One of the standout aspects of Tapcart is their responsiveness. Any time we've had a question or needed support, their team has been quick to assist, ensuring that everything runs smoothly. A special shoutout to Cole, who has been a pleasure to work with—always professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful.

CV Linens
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 20 maj 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been a game-changer for your business and that our support team, especially Cole, is there anytime you have a question or need support. Thanks for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to continuing to support your journey with us!

26 april 2024

We are grateful for Stephanie and the team at Tapcart! Their support has helped us create an app experience for our customers like no other. The platform itself is incredibly user friendly and they are always looking for ways to build upon their offering. The knowledge of various industries and how different tools can be utilized to improve our marketing tech stack is 2nd to none.

Savannah Sevens western life{&}style
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 1 maj 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad to hear that our platform and the support from Stephanie and the team have made such a positive impact. We're excited to keep innovating and supporting your marketing tech stack. Here’s to creating more great experiences together!

30 mars 2024

Tapcart gets it right everytime. From support to all the cool app features, it has been a God send for our business. On Black Friday 2023, tapcart literally saved us. Our online shopify store crashed several times throughout black friday and the app ran smoothly all day making sure we didn't miss a beat with our sales goals. Thank you for all the support and great service. Maekaeda

Brown Sugar Babe
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been such a game-changer for your business! We're especially glad to hear that Tapcart came through for you during the crucial BFCM rush.

Thank you for your kind words and continued support, Maekaeda!

29 mars 2024

Tapcart is a fantastic and simple integration to give your customers a fantastic mobile experience (as well as unlocking another stream of revenue for you) It is super simple to use with prebuilt drag and drop templates to quickly build out your pages But also have more robust features that allow you to customize your app to fit your business needs! They also have fantastic Customer Service and our Account Manager is fantastic!

MTN OPS
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear Tapcart has revolutionized your mobile experience and boosted revenue! It's great to hear that you've had such positive interactions with our Customer Success team and Account Manager – we'll make sure to give them props!

15 mars 2024

Tapcart has been a great additional channel for us to expand our reach, providing a seamless avenue for customers to place orders via our app. Since launching two apps with them, we've seen a higher conversion rate and customer lifetime value (LTV) compared to our website. The team has been amazing to work with and keeps us updated on new product releases as well as works closely with us to build out features for our ever-evolving needs. I would highly recommend Tapcart for any brand looking to launch a mobile app!

Princess Polly USA
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 18 mars 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear that Tapcart has been such a valuable addition to your business, helping you expand your reach and drive higher conversion rates and LTV. It's great to know that our team's support and collaboration have been instrumental in meeting your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and are excited to continue working with you to achieve your goals.

If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Tapcart!

20 mars 2024

We've been trying to get an app going for several years now but being such a large store with so much inventory, it had been a huge task in the past. The talented folks at Tapcart were able to help us set up most of what we were looking for in an app without an excessive amount of legwork on our part.

Fast forward 7 months and our app is continually growing. We're not where we want to be just yet in terms of revenue but I'm confident we'll get there when we reach a certain subscriber mark. In addition, the interface has been easy to navigate on a daily basis. Push notifications are easy to write and send and it is straightforward and easy to update your app even if you don't know how to code.

Lastly, shoutout to our rep, Cole, for always being available to answer any questions we have and for being a great problem solver! I would recommend Tapcart to anyone looking for a relatively easy, painless solution to an app.

BodyCandy
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 25 mars 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review and for sharing your experience with Tapcart! It's great to hear about your app's growth, we're here to support you every step of the way as you work towards your revenue goals. Thank you for your kind words about Cole and our team – we're always here to help!

2 april 2024

Tapcart has been a phenomenal service to use over the last year. The platform is easy to use, but most importantly the team has been incredible in terms of support and customization. Very happy to have made the decision to move forward with them, great group to work with!

Gamer Supps
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been such a phenomenal service for you over the past year! It's fantastic to know that our platform's ease of use and robust support have exceeded your expectations. We're grateful for the opportunity to work with you and appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Tapcart – we look forward to continuing to support your success!

25 april 2024

Tapcart has been a game-changer for our business! Revenue? Up. Average order value? Up. But most importantly, our customers are loving the enhanced experience. The mobile app is sleek, intuitive, and keeps them coming back for more. Shoutout to Halle, our Tapcart rep, for the exceptional support and constant suggestions. Couldn't ask for a better partner in our growth journey!

Buff Chick Supplements
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 1 maj 2024

Thanks so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about your success and that you and your customers are loving the app. Big shoutout to Halle for being such a great support. Here's to continued growth!

19 april 2024

The onboarding and launch was overall easy and smooth. The team is very responsive and is super helpful in working with our developers. We also appreciate that they have been adding new features frequently in the short period of time we've been using the app.

Great Garden Plants
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 22 april 2024

We're so glad to hear that the onboarding process went smoothly and that you're happy with the support from our team! Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey with our app!