Recensioner (446)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 april 2024

The onboarding and launch was overall easy and smooth. The team is very responsive and is super helpful in working with our developers. We also appreciate that they have been adding new features frequently in the short period of time we've been using the app.

Great Garden Plants
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 22 april 2024

We're so glad to hear that the onboarding process went smoothly and that you're happy with the support from our team! Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey with our app!

18 mars 2024

Tapcart is an amazing app for any merchants looking to make their way into the mobile market - especially since most customers are leaning into shopping through mobile apps. The onboarding process was completely smooth, and we have monthly check-ins with the team to ensure everything is running well and what we can improve on. With integrations like Klaviyo, Yotpo and Fast Simon - it was a no-brainer to use Tapcart to expand our business! Highly recommend!

707 Street
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 20 mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been a valuable asset for your business.

If you ever need any further assistance or have suggestions for improvement, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

26 mars 2024

Absolutely a game changer and the support on promotions or custom code blocks has been outstanding. Let’s remind you we are very tech savvy, but this still was a way better choice than building our own and should we decide later they will help with that as well. The results, pricing and support make this and Alex is the key to this companies success

Speed Society
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 28 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been a game-changer for your business! Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support, and we're glad to hear that our efforts with promotions and custom code blocks have been outstanding. We'll be sure to give kudos to Alex!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything from us!

26 mars 2024

We are OBSESSED with Tapcart! It has quickly become our most efficient channels in terms of CVR, LTV, and AOV. Our customers rave about the in-app experience and we've really been able to nurture our community through exclusive content, deals, and early access. Tapcart truly provides a white glove service and we couldn't recommend it enough to fellow brands looking to expand to a new, exciting channel.

ZOA Energy
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has become such a valuable asset to your business, driving efficiency and fostering strong connections with your community. We're here to continue providing top-notch service and support as you grow on our platform.

1 april 2024

Tapcart has been a turning point in our sales strategy, its usability is exceptional and allows you to do great things without investing large amounts of time. Thanks to the Tapcart team and especially to our Account Alex for his quick help and support and for giving us advice to implement new strategies and achieve success with our App. Without any doubt it was a great decision!

Saigu Cosmetics
Spanien
10 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're so happy to hear that Tapcart has been a turning point for your sales strategy. It's great to hear that you find our platform's usability exceptional and efficient, saving YOU valuable time.

We're grateful for your appreciation of our team, especially Alex! Thank you for choosing Tapcart – we're excited to continue supporting your success!

12 mars 2024

We love Tapcart, it has streamlined our mobile app management process. Tapcart's user-friendly platform simplifies complexities. Some of the top value points: support with getting on the App Store, integrations, ease of design, and ongoing notifications for App Store maintenance/to-dos. Our account manager, Stephanie, continues to provide exceptional support and guidance throughout our experience. We will forever be loyal Tapcart partners!

MoxieLash
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Tapcart is a must-have mobile app that has completely changed our Ecommerce & Marketing strategy. Their team is incredibly resourceful and we've been able to partner up on all things custom blocks, roadmap, messaging strategy and more. I'd recommend Tapcart to any growing brand looking to expand their channel growth. Last thing - we've been able to essentially mirror our mobile experience across the app, but with more incentives, for our dedicated app cohort.

BYLT Basics
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 14 mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience and for the recommendation! It's truly inspiring to hear how we've helped enhance your Ecom and Marketing strategy. We're excited to see how BYLT continues to leverage the mobile app for further success.

5 april 2024

We couldn't be happier with Tapcart. The platform itself is super easy to use and the team is so helpful and really wants to help our app succeed. They are constantly improving the app with new features and do such a great job communicating the road map for what is to come in the future.

Pillow Cube
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 april 2024

We're ecstatic to hear your glowing feedback about Tapcart! Your satisfaction with our user-friendly platform and our team's unwavering support truly means a lot to us. We're committed to continuously enhancing our app with new features and transparently communicating our roadmap for the future. Thank you for choosing Tapcart – we're here to ensure your app's ongoing success!

9 mars 2024

Not only is this a great app to use to turn your online store into a mobile app easily, but the customer service that supports you and Tapcart is by far amazing!!! Would recommend Tapcart to anyone!

Ascent Nutrition
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 11 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with both our app and our Customer Success team. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation!

14 mars 2024

Tapcart offers a user-friendly platform that helps businesses quickly build and update mobile apps, effortlessly integrating with (most) other tech stacks. With its intuitive interface and seamless integrations, Tapcart boosts CRV, increases AOV, and drives up LTV by enhancing user engagement and fostering brand loyalty. By simplifying app management and offering features like push notifications, Tapcart empowers businesses to optimise their mobile commerce strategies and maximise their revenue potential. The team is super helpful too, shout out to Val, James and Jared.

Peppermayo
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 18 mars 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart is helping you enhance your mobile commerce strategies and drive up key metrics like CRV, AOV, and LTV. We'll be sure to pass on your shoutout to Val, James, and Jared—they'll be delighted to hear they've made a positive impact. :)

If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Tapcart!