Recensioner (446)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 mars 2024

Tapcart offers a user-friendly platform that helps businesses quickly build and update mobile apps, effortlessly integrating with (most) other tech stacks. With its intuitive interface and seamless integrations, Tapcart boosts CRV, increases AOV, and drives up LTV by enhancing user engagement and fostering brand loyalty. By simplifying app management and offering features like push notifications, Tapcart empowers businesses to optimise their mobile commerce strategies and maximise their revenue potential. The team is super helpful too, shout out to Val, James and Jared.

Peppermayo
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 18 mars 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart is helping you enhance your mobile commerce strategies and drive up key metrics like CRV, AOV, and LTV. We'll be sure to pass on your shoutout to Val, James, and Jared—they'll be delighted to hear they've made a positive impact. :)

If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Tapcart!

11 mars 2024

A great way to make your Shopify store into a mobile app on iOS and Android. Very easy to use and the team's very active in providing support and updates.

TITAN
Filippinerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 13 mars 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our platform and support.

21 mars 2024

Tapcart became 1/3 of our revenue overnight. Probably spend an hour a week managing it and it beats our website in every KPI. No brainer, must download for any ecom store.

Type One Style
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 25 mars 2024

That's incredible to hear! We're thrilled that Tapcart has had such a significant impact on your revenue and has surpassed your website in KPIs. Thank you for the glowing recommendation!

We're always here to help, please don't hesitate to reach out.

19 mars 2024

This is my second mobile app platform I've used, and Tapcart is by far the best. I've also worked with several other Shopify app vendors, and the Tapcart team (specifically Angelica & Chad) have been the best with migrating and implementing creative and effective strategies. Can't recommend Tapcart enough!

SoulKu
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has exceeded your expectations, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Angelica, Chad, and the rest of the team.

We're here to support you every step of the way, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help with!

28 februari 2024

Great service, and great product. Help us provide customers a quicker option to shop with us.

Pier 1
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 1 mars 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear that we're making your customers' experience seamless too.

27 mars 2024

We love Tapcart - A scalable solution that has increased our LTV and conversion rate. Plus our rep Lauren is awesome.

NOMATIC
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 5 april 2024

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear Tapcart's boosting your LTV and conversions. We'll make sure to give Lauren kudos too!

13 februari 2024

Tapcart is such a great all in one product. I love our app, updating it is so easy & effortless. Most importantly, I know I have the best teammate leading our company to success in Stephanie Parker. She is always there for me - helping with strategy, always with a smile.

Highly recommend this app - it makes our app effort a total breeze, with a stunning and easy UI.

-Alex, Lifeboost Coffee

Lifeboost Coffee
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 15 februari 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of Tapcart! We're so happy that you find our app effortless to update. We'll be sure to give Stephaine some praise and love to hear she's been instrumental in your success. We're here to help you every step of the way as you continue to grow!

8 januari 2024

Tapcart is a great mobile app option for merchants that are looking to expand their means of marketing and selling points to customers! With it's ever expanding customizations, integrations, and beginner-friendly drag & drop features, this app will easily become a core part of your business model without even realizing it!

On top of the endless functionalities, customer service and support is unmatched. The team is very helpful and continues to make strides in any way necessary.

10/10 recommend Tapcart to any merchant on Shopify who is looking to step into introducing an app for their business.

The Saree Room
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 10 januari 2024

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has become an integral part of your business model and call out for our Customer Success team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your business and overall growth!

7 februari 2024

I had viajro app first, it’s less expensive and my app was visible without me having to contact them first to ask why it was missing which is what I had to do with tap cart.

Lu's Wigs
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 februari 2024

I'm sorry for the inconvenience your experiencing. Our team is aware of your situation and is working to get in touch with you to resolve this issue.

5 december 2023

Tapcart is a must-have mobile app to integrate with your e-commerce strategy. We have been using Tapcart since 2020 and it is now a core part of our e-commerce business. The platform is extremely easy to use with drag & drop template features and their account managers are always very helpful and insightful. 10/10 recommend!

Reason Clothing
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 7 december 2023

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has become a vital part of your ecom strategy. We consider ourselves an extension of your team and value our partnership with Reason. Cheers to continous success with your mobile app!