Recensioner (445)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 december 2023

Cole my account manager has been super helpful all along the way, No issues has not been handled fast and efficient.

Tapcart has helped my revenue by more than 15% in the first month.

Its a no brainer 10/10

Northern Garms
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 12 december 2023

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to know that Cole has provided you with top-notch support, and we take pride in our efficient issue resolution. Congrats on the 15% lift in revenue!! We're excited to see your continued success with the mobile app. 🚀

29 september 2023

Tapcart has revolutionized our Shopify store. With an effortless mobile app creation process, it syncs seamlessly with our website, which was definitely our main priority in this build.
It's been extremely helpful to see the results of push notifications with real-time conversion rates. Invaluable analytics and top-notch customer support from our rep Cole and previously Ali have made Tapcart a win in our book. It's an investment that has truly paid off for our store! We would recommend them to any merchants looking to optimize their app.

Everything 420
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 2 oktober 2023

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback. We're thrilled to hear how Tapcart has made a difference for your business. We'll be sure to give Cole and Ali props for their support!

We appreciate the recommendation and are excited for more wins together. Cheers!

30 augusti 2023

Cannot say enough good things about Tapcart. Cole is our rep and he is just the man! He is personable, knowledgeable and always is making sure we are on top of things and up to date with our app running at it's peak performance and best practice.
Thank you to Cole and the Tapcart team for making such a seamless and easy platform to use!

Relentless Betrayal
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 1 september 2023

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. It warms our hearts to hear about your positive experience with Cole and the whole Tapcart crew. We always aim for a seamless and top-tier experience. Keep enjoying the platform, and never hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist with. Cheers to more success together!

27 juli 2023

We've been using Tapcart for over a year and couldn't be happier with the service. The dashboard is user-friendly and has great customization options. We're able to keep our brand kit adjacent to our online store. Our customer service rep is the best and so helpful. Highly recommend!

Helpsy Source
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 31 juli 2023

We're so happy to hear about your positive experience with Tapcart! Thank you for leaving a review and for your recommendation; it truly means a lot!

30 augusti 2023

The onboarding process was incredible. It was very thorough and as we launch we're confident we have a great app that our audience will enjoy. The Tapcart design team did an excellent job of capturing our brand, creating images that look amazing, and they did it with amazing speed. Now we're ready to tell the world and see the impact on our business.

Kerusso.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 1 september 2023

Super stoked to hear you had a smooth onboarding and are loving the app design! Our design team works passionately to ensure that every brand's essence is captured perfectly, so it's great to hear that you felt that connection. Good luck with your app launch, we're excited to watch your community grow!

27 november 2023

The support team is tough to get in contact with. I've been trying to get our app launched for two weeks and even left voicemails but haven't been helped but I'm still being charged without the app being launched.

Tones of Melanin
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 29 november 2023

I'm sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is aware of your situation and is working to get in touch with you to resolve this issue.

6 september 2023

Working with Jayne from Tapcart was a game-changer for my app development. Their expertise and dedication exceeded my expectations.
The app is user-friendly, visually stunning, and the support was invaluable. Highly recommend!

YELLOW SUB TRADING
Sydafrika
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 8 september 2023

We're so thrilled to hear your glowing feedback about Jayne and the Tapcart team! We always aim to elevate the app game, and it's great to know we hit the mark with yours! Thanks for the high-five recommendation!

8 augusti 2023

The setting up experience was super seamless and user friendly. Val was great at communicating and making sure our team stayed on track! Our team never felt like we were asking for too much and Val and Lauren were really great at getting us what we needed and answering all the questions we had!

Lane 201
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 augusti 2023

Thanks for the awesome feedback, we're thrilled to hear Val and Lauren made the experience seamless! Excited to watch your app grow!

5 oktober 2023

It's been a great onboarding experience. We are excited to launch out app.

Rogue Energy
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 9 oktober 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy to hear about your seamless onboarding experience. Best wishes on the launch of your app! We're here to support you every step of the way.

7 juli 2023

Subject: Terrible Experience with TapCart Mobile App Service

I am writing this review to share my recent horrendous experience with TapCart, a service that promises to help you build, design, and launch a codeless mobile app for your Shopify store.

Initially, I was drawn in by their slick advertising and the offer of a trial period. I thought I would be able to test out their services, receive adequate support, and then decide whether this platform was suitable for my business. Sadly, this has not been the case.

From the moment I signed up for the trial, I noticed a severe lack of customer support. Despite numerous attempts to contact their team for assistance, my messages were consistently ignored. For a service that prides itself on its 1:1 implementation assistance, this was surprising, disappointing, and unprofessional.

The lack of communication, coupled with the automatic billing after the trial period, made me feel as if I had fallen for a scam. The company failed to provide any prior notification about the trial ending and the upcoming charges, contrary to standard business practices. And to make things worse, the customer service remained non-responsive even after I was billed for services I hadn't received.

Upon seeking a refund for the services not provided, I received an unexpected response from the Manager of Implementation. She directed me to the Terms of Use and reiterated their non-refundable policy, despite the circumstances. In other words, I was stuck with a service I hadn't used, charged for a service I didn't agree to, and denied a refund I deserved.

TapCart seems to have an agenda to draw customers in with their trial period, neglect them during this period, and then charge them without any prior notice or consent. They then hide behind their non-refundable policy when customers like me demand justice for being charged for services not rendered. This practice is, to put it mildly, highly unethical and potentially illegal.

Moreover, this is not just my solitary experience. Upon further investigation, I've learned that I'm not alone in facing such issues. There are numerous others who have faced similar predicaments, highlighting a systemic problem in TapCart's business model.

All these issues lead me to advise anyone considering TapCart's services to proceed with extreme caution. The poor customer support, the unethical billing practices, and the non-refundable policy in the face of non-delivery of services make this a high-risk venture.

I am now left with no choice but to seek legal avenues to rectify this situation, share my experience with the wider community, and hopefully save others from falling for this unsavory scheme. This ordeal has left a bitter taste in my mouth, and I can only hope that my experience serves as a cautionary tale for others.

This review serves as a reminder for us to be vigilant in the face of appealing offers and promises. Always make sure to read the fine print, scrutinize the terms and conditions, and demand a satisfactory level of service, especially when hard-earned money is at stake.

JP MUNDO COMERCIAL H&L
Dominikanska republiken
25 dagar användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 28 juli 2023

We're sorry to hear about the experience you had with Tapcart, we appreciate your feedback. Our team did attempt to reach out to resolve the issue. Please contact our head of Customer Success at bobby@tapcart.co and he'll address your concerns and work to find a solution. Thank you.