Recensioner (448)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 november 2023

The support team is tough to get in contact with. I've been trying to get our app launched for two weeks and even left voicemails but haven't been helped but I'm still being charged without the app being launched.

Tones of Melanin
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Tapcart svarade 29 november 2023

I'm sorry for the inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is aware of your situation and is working to get in touch with you to resolve this issue.

29 februari 2020

I want to convey my POV to the developers, $99 per month, in INR it is 7000 per month, INR 84000 annually, think of revisiting your pricing policy, with that amount one can built their own app, Saas always work if it is reasonable priced.

Uniform Sarees
Indien
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
20 augusti 2020

Tapcart has been a great additional channel for us to expand our reach and allow customers the ease of placing their orders on the app. Since we upgraded to the Enterprise model, we have seen 8X - 10X increases in sales due to the design help from the Tapcart team as well as keeping us informed and updated on new product releases and integrations. I would highly recommend Tapcart!

Spongellé
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
16 januari 2018

Such a great company to work with. We've built two apps with them so far and throughout the process, this team has been extremely responsive to all of our questions and concerns and unlike other firms we've dealt with in the past, they actually do what they say they'd do, when there is an issue or a glitch. Thank you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

Puff Puff Pass It
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
12 mars 2018

Great platform. Super helpful customer support. Always looking for suggestions to improve the app builder. HIGHLY recommend!

Kingzrsvp
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
19 juli 2019

This app has been a great extension of our online shop. The push notifications are a huge benefit for us whenever we run sales and promotions. Would recommend trying them out!

JLUXLABEL
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
15 juni 2017

This is a brilliant App Builder - I looked at a lot before launching and Tapcart is the nicest looking and easiest to use that I found by far! The team are brilliant always available for Chat and help. New features are always being rolled out too! Good work guys

Candy Lane Boutique
Storbritannien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
15 april 2021

It is so user friendly and easy to use. I have really enjoyed building our customer base and seeing the instant results.

Tiny Trendsetter
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
23 juli 2019

Since the time I first installed it until now, they are continuously upgrading and improving. They have a great roadmap ahead of them and I cannot wait to see what's next. Great customer service. Cole is awesome.

DanceWear Corner
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
8 december 2017

Sina and his team really helped us out in getting this launched before the Holidays, and it was great! It's a unique way for e-com stores to stay engaged with their customers through another medium! Appreciate all their help!

Myclo Company
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen