Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
359 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
359 reviews
February 28, 2019

We have been looking to launch a Linzi app for a while now. With costs too high to have a custom built one it was left on the back burner. Thanks to tapcart we have launched a clean looking, easy app which we are ready to push! Thanks to the whole tapcart team for their help, special mention to Eamon Blackwell, who made the onboarding process simple and answered all our questions. We are looking forward to the future with Tapcart!

Linzi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 27, 2019

Every member of the Tap cart team have been so incredibly helpful. Always responding to every single question in detail and helping me literally every step of the way. Regular phone calls and emails. I can’t rate the guys highly enough. Thoroughly wonderful experience and would highly recommend!

LaurasLittleLuxuries
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 14, 2019

I really loved working with team tapcart. The app is so user friendly and easily intergratible. This app is not only visually appealing but creates a unique user experience. Thank You team tapcart. This app is a definite must!!

Deco SA
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 14, 2019

OMG!!! i strongly recommend this app for every business!! This tapcart app is the best and ohhh man the app makes your app look legit on google play and the itunes app store, and its looks like all the other big companies, so customers will take you serious! oh and the customer service! 5 STARS! ALL DAY! always there to help!!!

yeehawcowboy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited February 20, 2020

*UPDATED REVIEW: I had previously left a not-so-good review, out of frustration. Due to Cole at Tapcart looking past our frustrations and going above and beyond in helping us, we are now able to operate at maximum capacity! These guys have a personal connection to each account, which is hard to find this day in the tech age!
We have been using Tapcart for over a year now, and am so incredibly impressed how Cole has worked with us thru the whole process.
I highly recommend this company for your App development needs!

Dream Leggings
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 7, 2019

This app is amazing. Super easy to build your own app that looks awesome and is extremely responsive and functional. I was initially concerned with the time and effort it would take to build something completely new for my store, but I was immediately put at ease when I started the process. The UI is very easy to use and understand and the support is amazing, I cannot speak highly enough about the help I've received. This is a must have for ecoommerce.

SNS OUTLET
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 31, 2019

This app is amazing. got our app on the apple store and google in about 4 days. great customer service.

RPM TESLA
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 24, 2019

Just launched my app and I am extremely happy with the service and layout of my app. Glad I chose Tapcart

Stallion Electronics
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 23, 2019

Mallet London needed to develop an app but were hesitant to have a custom build as we were unsure about whether our customers would download and utilize an app, also the costs for a custom build were huge.

We were advised by our creative agency Creme Creative to try Tapcart.

We have had stellar service and the team at Tapcart worked with us to develop an app that truly represented our brand identity and it is so simple to use, our customers love the app and are nearly at 10000 subscribers.

All revenue and orders flow immediately to our Shopify backend and in a few taps you can send notifications and change the front end.

We are thoroughly impressed with the Tapcart platform, the ongoing stellar service, and support we receive from the Tapcart team.

A huge, massive Thank You to the Tapcart team!

Lisa
Business and Brand Manager
Mallet London

Mallet Footwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 22, 2019

A great out of the box app experience. Such a beautiful interface, not to mention a seamless functionality. I will say however that both teams have to work well together and be willing to put in the time to create a next level app. Thankfully, the team members at Tapcart are willing to put in the time & effort for an app of high caliber. They are superstars and we are thankful!

ESTHER & CO.
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months