Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
359 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
359 reviews
June 2, 2018

I never write reviews but these guys deserved more than 5 stars. Customer service is above and beyond and they work with your needs and asks. Highly highly recommend.

Zesty Sunwear
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 31, 2018

Love the compatibility, and that I can focus on the artistic side with all of the hard work done.

Wish it had ability to create an app for Android but that doesnt change my 5-star experience

Oa Leather Supply
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 31, 2018

I've had nothing but the best experience with the Tapcart team, at first I was a little hesitant because of the price, but after looking at the ROI of having an app and the credibility you build as a brand I decided to take the plunge. It is as mentioned by the many reviewer you've seen. Support is very responsive and a certain level of customizability is available through communication directly with the team. The process of uploading app is also a breeze, I'm an app developer myself and I know the hassle of creating and uploading an app to the app store, somehow they've figure out a work flow that makes it seamless from your design dashboard to an actual app. It feels like Magic. Lastly I wanted to give kudos to the team for accommodating my request to put that final polish on the upload of the app to get it to perfection. I look forwards to using and seeing the new version that's coming soon, I'm glad I choose Tapcart over some of the very aggressive competitors.

Monochrome New York
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 23, 2018

The team has been amazing from start to finish!!! They have provided excellent support and walked us thru the entire process. The App is beautiful and we are thrilled with the experience so far. Forever grateful to these wonderful people for designing our App. It's a total game changer.

West Alley Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 21, 2018

Apps are judged on two main things: functionality and support. These guys get 5 big stars for each category. I'm so happy with it that I'm going to add my other company to their platform. I am such a perfectionist and these guys have exceeded my expectations and put up with my 5,000 questions with care and genuine concern for my business. If you're looking for an app that is being improved regularly and is not just an afterthought to the developer, this is your company. It's only getting better!!! Keep up the great work, guys. Thanks for being awesome.

My Girl In La
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 15, 2018

Great app and great support. Thank you so much

Xeya Butikk
Norway
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 10, 2018

Hands down, the best mobile app integration Shopify has to offer! The Tapcart team is wonderful and incredibly responsive. They are always working to improve the app experience which helps us improve customer experience. Our app feels like our online store, which is exactly what we wanted. Tapcart is head and shoulders above any other mobile app creator on the market.

The Bronx Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 27, 2018

Really loving the app!

Customer service is really amazing and they are always working to make their app better each day!

Thinksolutionz
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 24, 2018

Loving it so far! They have been so great at answering any questions I've had promptly and the app looks STUNNING!

Little Arrow Co
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
April 23, 2018

Sina and Sahand are great, couldn't be more pleased with this app. This is the ONLY app that will give you actual SALES data, all other metrics are silly when you can't even see whether or not the app is generating revenue. The team is very open and communicative and we're thrilled to be working together.

American Car Craft 2
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years