Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
359 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
359 reviews
April 18, 2018

Beautifully designed and easy to use. Tapcart's customer service is amazing and they are working to make their platform more user friendly each day!

Rollingranchboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 6, 2018

Nothing we say will do the tapcart team justice. Hands down the best customer service we have ever experienced. This app is exactly what we were looking for, we tried 3 other apps before and none come close to how professional this app is.

Sahand and the tapcart team have been so hands on - even though we had a complicated situation they did not rest until they figured a solution out. Throughout the entire process they have been excellent at keeping us posted and updating us and answering our questions regardless of the time difference. Thanks to them our app was up and running in no time and looks amazing! Thank you guys so much!

Bovenue
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 28, 2018

Tapcart is absolutely the best platform to use if you want to have a professional, full featured mobile app for your Shopify Shop.
We have been using it on our shop for months and it is incredibly easy to manage and is worry-free. It helps our supporters & customers to make quicker purchases from our shop using their phone.

Wikileaks Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 27, 2018

soooooooooooooo smooth and easy to set up! customer service is fast and they are over all amazing people! like who thought it will be so easy! i dealt with a lot of app companies and this one is by far the best! no need to look at any other app! this just made my life a million times easier and for my customers....

Cidennabrand
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 22, 2018

We LOVE the team at Tapcart just as much as we love the product! The app's design process is incredibly intuitive and very easy (even for us who's world is farming, not tech!).

Tapcart's team has been incredibly quick (not to mention patient) in helping us throughout the design and launch process of our app (helping us solve pretty much all our 'user error' problems) and speedily resolving any issues that have come up.

If you're looking at selling products via an app and wanting to go the plugin route for your shopify store, the Tapcart experience and the product have been wonderful.

Edenthistle
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 21, 2018

This is seriously a game changer! From start to finish was hassle free, the easy to use modules and the clean look to the design of the app gives it all these major stand out points! Would highly reccomendd and the staff are brilliant always about when you need them or something needs sorted get downloading now and seriously change your appearance 5/5 Tapcart

Storm Toys
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 12, 2018

Great platform. Super helpful customer support. Always looking for suggestions to improve the app builder. HIGHLY recommend!

Kingzrsvp
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 8, 2018

They have the coolest designed app with high quality! I can't wait for Android version! It deserves the cost and I hope it will be always better!

+ Their support is amazing

212perf
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 7, 2018

We've been working with Tapcart now for just about 3 months. They were amazing from the start, with an informative call with recommendations on how to optimize our app. We were able to launch the app with minimal development in the middle of our busiest season! Since then, we've enjoyed keeping in regular contact with them on the Plus plan and hearing their insights on ways to continue to optimize and make our app a unique place for our customers. They helped us embedding video and even linking our podcast. I look forward to the developments they are making as they seem to have a great roadmap.

Harney
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 6, 2018

Perfect app , very useful , not a waste of money, customer service is fantastic and they offer help, definitly recommend

The Football Fans
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month