Reviews (446)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this mobile app builder for its user-friendly interface, prebuilt templates, and robust customization features. It's praised for excellent integration with e-commerce tools and top-notch customer service. Merchants report higher conversion rates, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. The app is reliable during high-traffic events and regularly updated to meet business needs. The onboarding and launch process is smooth, with responsive support from the team.

January 13, 2020

Fantastic service especially from Cole every time there was a issue he fixed it quick so I could get back on task

Player1NE Streetwear
United States
2 months using the app
January 11, 2022

Tapcart made it super easy to get started, customize, and use my app. Sales have already started rolling in from the app and my customers are loving it!

Moxie Malas
United States
2 months using the app
March 7, 2019

Really easy to install and set up! Everyone is very helpful with the on boarding process and designing the app is incredibly easy!

Felina
United States
2 months using the app
September 8, 2021

This app has been a GAME CHANGER for us. Our customers love it and some will only order through the app now, they think it is so much more convenient. We have seen great success by utilizing the Multi-Page support and linking our how-to videos. It is very user friendly and easy to design and edit. Can't wait to watch our numbers continue to grow using this amazing app. So happy we decided to utilize this.

LASHBOMB
United States
2 months using the app
June 9, 2020

I switched to TapCart and the transition was so smooth. The app is easy to use, looks professional and my customers loves it! It has all the features I was looking for in a mobile app, at an affordable price. The on boarding was so helpful and answered all of my questions. Jessica was very helpful as well with keeping updated on the process to get my apps live in both App Stores. I highly recommend TapCart!

Faith and Beauty Boutique, LLC
United States
2 months using the app
March 8, 2019

Just setup my app for theroguesclothes.com . Setup is straighforward and customer service is amazing! They helped me with every issue I ran into and are very pleasant to work with! Now time to get some sales! :D

The Rogue's Clothes
United States
2 months using the app
March 10, 2020

Great added channel to increase sales and get closer to your customers. Developer Team is definitely extremely helpful catering to each and every question and providing the necessary steps alongside. Ive had the pleasure to be working with Val who has been a great support since the beginning!

From Grayscale
United States
2 months using the app
July 28, 2017

Amazing service to get an iOS app from your Shopify Shop. Very responsive team and innovative product.

Activenutritionshop
United States
2 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2020

When I first conceptualize my app, I knew that I had to create the first version myself. I’ve been went on to hunt for at builders that were similar two weeks and square, having drag and drop capabilities.

For some reason when I first surged I decided against tap card, mainly because of the prices but also because of the features. I went on to use Buildfire was the WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE. I never had more issues with a customer service team than I did with that company. After my trial with them, I immediately transferred to Buildfire which was my best decision yet!

I would recommend tap card to anyone in the world. Customer service is divine! I begin with a Eamon as my specialist and was then pushed to Val. BOTH of these humans having helped me TREMENDOUSLY and continue to help me when ever I need assistance on ANYTHING from app description to sign-up.

TapCart! You all have done a TREMENDOUS job and I hope you continue to grow, prosper and iterate! I have only ONE complaint. My sign up page is not working even after a “reboot” from the WONDERFUL Tapcart. I LOVE TAPCART!!! I would invest my LAST on TAPCART. I pray TAPCART has abundant success and continues in this path as you are doing as GREAT JOB!

Thank you for making my experience EASY.

- Shakyra Chrysostome CEO of BeauDASH

BeauDASH Beauty
United States
2 months using the app
January 7, 2021

Fantastic app, really easy to set up and launch. I love the customer UX too. The support has been great, Tapcart go above and beyond to help you.

TDN Tools
United Kingdom
2 months using the app