Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
359 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
359 reviews
June 15, 2017

This is a brilliant App Builder - I looked at a lot before launching and Tapcart is the nicest looking and easiest to use that I found by far! The team are brilliant always available for Chat and help. New features are always being rolled out too! Good work guys

Candy Lane Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
June 8, 2017

Amazing customer service and seamless integration with our site. Having tested multiple app services, none compare to this. Very happy with the setup!

Rayhardy
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
June 2, 2017

Tapcart has been fantastic to get job done, it is easy and well communicate, a lot of research to help me to launch my first store app. No more stars that we can submit or it must be 10. Great!

Durham Outdoors
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 24, 2017

Great App so far, products are loading super fast (which is not the case with many other apps I have tried fro the shopify app store). The development team / customer service has been awesome to. I saw them doing update and test on Sunday, so you can tell they are doing everything to fix / add features on our request.
More than everything I like that I don't have to manage a second store which was the issue with other mobile apps I tried in the past. Obviously, the products, the shipping rates, the collections pictures, what appears first, everything is based on your shopify setup.
I'm excited to see the app develops and get the android version at some point.
Keep up the good work!

Urunique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 24, 2017

Tapcart is great! The team has tremendous app skills and made setting up our ecommerce shop on the iOS App Store a piece of cake. Our company has already seen positive ROI 1 week in! Plus, our customers have given us great feedback on the app as well. I would recommend Tapcart to any fellow entrepreneurs.

Freedomravewear
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 24, 2017

Happy to be one of the first few testers. The app is live and humming away :)

Comfortable Club
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 16, 2017

Im really happy with the result so far! Its fast and animated and engaging. Chat is always online and Eric was very helpful for modifications I required! Thanks Eric

Smplmrkt
Canada
Time spent using app: 28 days
May 15, 2017

Really like how quick and snappy our app is. Customer support is always online and happy to chat with us. Hands down best mobile solution for Shopify. Keep up the good work guys!

Onotes
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
April 12, 2017

It's simple. It works. I loved being able to preview the app on my iPhone before launching.

Victory Journal
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days