Point of Sale , 500 avis

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 50 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 décembre 2023

Shopify POS has worked great for my business because I have a brick & mortar location and do pop-ups as well. This allows us to have the location open while doing the pop up! Love it!

The Peachy Llama
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

The POS Go have been great to use. We did have a unit stop taking tap but Shopify replaced it after troubleshooting was unsuccessful in reestablishing full functionality. Support has been great. Love the infrared scanner for quick product to cart and checkout.

StumpCraft
Canada
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2023

The POS works well for us. We have 75 different vendors with approximately 15,000+ unique inventory skus.

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2023

It is a good POS system to run in a store where you are selling items and services both in store and online. So far the only thing I haven't been able to figure out is a way to put in a payment plan option (through the store itself) where it will keep the balance of what is still owed.

Star Light Technologies inc.
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Hi, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we greatly appreciate it! Currently, we don't have an installments option for the POS itself, however, I will absolutely pass that on to our developers on your behalf! - Skye

5 décembre 2023

I love using this app when we are out doing pop-ups you can use it anywhere.

Soul Chic Cosmetics
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2023

Shopify POS is user friendly and works great at our Pop Up Markets. We really enjoy the new feature of having the customer be able to see the screen as they are checking out.

Graceful Designs Est. 2020
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

Easy to understand and use.

D'Arcy Wines
Royaume-Uni
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

Very user friendly, easy to manage and operate.

Floral & Flirt
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

This app has really been a huge help! It is super friendly to use and works smoothly.

Custer Custom Leather
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2023

Been using this app for years & love it. I use the LITE version It has its limitations. I was using the full version before when we had retails stores but now, we are online only. But we do still use it when we do events. I believe if you use the POS & Card Reader together the full version should be FREE.

Zabel Designs
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application