Avis (515)

Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 48 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 septembre 2021

Very easy to use. Just a phone and a card reader to get started. No problems so far! Excellent tool.

Joci and Friends LLC
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2021

I used this app for my first pop-up shop it was super helpful and fast to use! I love the chip and swipe card reader that was amazing as would recommend it to every business owner!

Ellezaj Kloset
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2018

We've been using the Shopify POS for over a year now and overall it's been a great move for us to consolidate and run the website and POS on same platform. The new update looks great and has much-improved returns and exchanges which was our only gripe previously, so now it's even easier to use! Overall we're delighted with the POS and the new update just made it even better!

OCO Glasses
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2015

We are a nonprofit that sells beautiful jewelry at special events and this app has helped us to streamline that process, monitor sales and provide a seamless transaction for the customer. They love it and it is so easy to use.

Just One Africa
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 octobre 2021

It's great and good to use. checkout system fast. easy to manage online orders and pos orders seperately.

UT Chelated Solution 螯合鉑金液
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2015

We use this all the time. We run two different setups most weekends and this is a life saver. We run this on iPad mini's that are dedicated to being the POS system. It's so easy to use all of my volunteers pick it up quickly. We do a lot of shows in a lot of different places and I like that it works out the correct sales tax based on your location.

Works likes a charm. Thanks!!

Ethical Trading Company
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2022

I love this app, it helps me add fisical sales faster thand on the shopify page itself, it's great to use when i have some Market events.

Nartemis
République dominicaine
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 juillet 2021

I love it. I use it for sales with my family and friends and coworkers on the spot. Love the redesign of the app for a simple clean easy to use look.

The Rainbow Unicorn Shop
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2022

Very helpful when I'm doing my vendor markets. Absolutely love it. The card reader does go on sleep mode more than I prefer and I have to fix it quickly when I have an order but other than that, all is well!

Beyond The Curls
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2023

Super easy so far. I am a physical store and purchased the iPad stand, barcode reader, receipt printer and chip reader. I purchased a cheaper cash drawer off Amazon. Everything was able to set up smoothly, including the cash drawer. I am not tech savvy, but I was able to set it up myself with no issues. With the barcode scanner, checkout is a breeze. The app makes it possible to personalize options. Add discounts in a click. Very user friendly. Once I am financially able to justify it, I would like to upgrade to the pro, but it's not feasible at this time. I would really like to be able to print a survey but haven't found one yet. I don't know if it exists?

Bougie Bottoms Cloth
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application