Avis (515)

Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 48 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 septembre 2023

Prior to Shopify FOH our online retail and in store retail were 2 different channels. This meant no data was being shared across and also no integrated payments. Since using Shopify FOH we have grown our customer database and our direct sales from our newsletter database has doubled over the first year.

Pepo Farms
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 septembre 2023

We've been using the POS system for the last 18 months. This was our second smart POS system but the first that integrated inventory between website and retail store. The integration has been a blessing and we have found a tremendous amount of value in having one system. While there are enhancements and quality of life improvements that we would like to have, the Point of Sale is in a place where we can use it for 100-200 transactions per day without any significant issues.

We currently have three registers (all iPads) with Bluetooth card readers, 2D scanners, and Epson receipt printers.

Stage Stop Candy
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

I really like the POS some things are a bit frustrating trying to add collections and all you have to do and can never talk to a human always a chat bot that never helps

The Classy Cactus & Co.
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. If you find it a bit frustrating to add collections on the Shopify POS app, then we'd recommend using the Shopify mobile app (https://shopify.link/PdVk) as it can provide a closer experience to the Shopify admin. That being said, if you need further support and/or you'd like to chat with one of our advisors, then we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chats. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and let our automated chat know where you need help with. From there, simply login to your account and follow the onscreen prompts until an option to chat with an advisor appears. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

8 septembre 2023

In the last 20 years, I've used multiple POS systems, QB POS, Stone Edge, Microbiz, and now Shopify POS. This is the simplest, and most advanced POS system we've used to date.
The only thing I wish was better was the Stocky app for inventory management. The fact that the Stocky app does not update the cost basis as we receive inventory is quite a disappointment.

Moore Brothers Music
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 septembre 2023

Thank you for your review and your feedback! I am so glad it is working well for your business. -Emily, Shopify Support

5 décembre 2023

I love using this app when we are out doing pop-ups you can use it anywhere.

Soul Chic Cosmetics
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2023

Love it! Could definitely use an automatic discount rather than a button or coupon

The Sudsy Soapery
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 13 octobre 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for the Point of Sale App! We have some information in our help docs here (https://shopify.link/A1B4) that can help you use automatic discounts with POS. Let us know if the resource we've provided you here doesn't hit the mark! -Imogen, Shopify Support

30 décembre 2023

The POS works well for us. We have 75 different vendors with approximately 15,000+ unique inventory skus.

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2023

Printing receipts direct from sale has at times not gone without hiccups, we have worked around by going back into orders and printed from there.

Lovells Flowers Ltd
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2023

Once i learned how to use the card reader everything after that was perfect! Super happy with my choice to use Shopify!

Ratchet's Wretched Threads
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2023

Shopify POS makes my life as a vendor simple. Very intuitive and easy to use. Great Application.

Blazing Beard Products
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application