Point of Sale , 495 avis

Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 50 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 novembre 2023

Me ha ayudado un montón con temas de inventario, calculo de precios, flujo en caja y contabilidad.

La Cazaplantas
Chili
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2023

User friendly

The Posh Peach
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

Great

London Loves Body Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2023

Really good App with lots of functionality and deep integration into Shopify! :-)

Allude München
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2023

Muito bom, prático e útil. Utilizamos todos os dias para vendas presencialmente

Sara Bird Tattoo
Portugal
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2023

tres bien le seule chose est que je ne suis pas capable de faire des changements sur le produits en batch comme par exemple retirer quelque produits d'un canal de vente

Rose d'Olive
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2023

It is so easy to use!

Heroes Beauty
États-Unis
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

IIII

H24
France
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2023

Hi!
I would like for the Chipper to hold a charge longer and to stop going into sleep mode. Otherwise, I like using it.
Thanks!
Jennie :)

Hot Spice Jewelry
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 août 2023

Thanks for your review, Jennie! For context, the Chipper reader can process around 500-600 transactions daily, when fully charged. Merchants are recommended to charge the battery daily as needed in order to meet this estimated transaction number.

If the Chipper has been inactive for more than 30 seconds, it enters standby mode to conserve power. The reader will stay connected to your iOS or Android device while in standby mode, and will automatically exit the standby mode when you resume activity.

If you're running into specific issues with the Chipper and its battery life however, feel free to contact our Retail Support team via your POS app by tapping = > Support > Contact support. Our team can investigate the issues in more detail and provide the necessary troubleshooting from there. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

24 novembre 2023

Parfait

BBToys.re
La Réunion
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application