Avis (507)

Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 49 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 septembre 2023

Nos encanta su interfaz de uso.

ShopCorporis
Mexique
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2023

TODO OK

HAMMERHOJ
Espagne
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2022

The point of sale app, helps me keep my brick & mortar and website up to date. Makes inventory so much easier.

The Trout Spot
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2022

Love it.... its very easy & user friendly to use this app. I would like to know how can i differenciate my charges when charging a client in store and when charging at a trade event using shopify POS on phone.

Tresor Collection
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2023

Es fácil de usar, rápida, me gustaría poder tener la terminal de cobro unida al sistema

Dr Moda
Mexique
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2023

This app is everything you need to begin a business. Very friendly, great data collector and the customer service is very fast reponse.

Home Store
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2023

Shopify POS makes my life as a vendor simple. Very intuitive and easy to use. Great Application.

Blazing Beard Products
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

I love the ease of use and it's dependable.

Grace To You 618
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2021

We use this app to run our local floral and gift shop. We have it running on an Ipad, and it works great - fast, easy to navigate, and works great with the receipt printer and cash drawer.

Jardin Floral Design
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2023

Nos ha arreglado la existencia. Pasamos de vender del PC al Celu, pero nos acostumbramos a esa parte.

PiedraBruja
Chili
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application