Point of Sale , 495 avis

Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 50 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 août 2023

Simple à installer, à paramétrer. fait très bien le job. Des améliorations seraient à apporter au niveau de shopify d'une manière générale, par exemple : pouvoir gérer des prix différents entre boutique on-line et PDV, lorsqu'un client ouvre un compte en boutique qu'il soit automatiquement taggé PDV pour que l'on puisse distinguer les clients boutique physique des clients web.

B.B.N des vins en Bio, Biodynamie et Nature & des livres
France
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2023

Tiene de manera nativa en Pos Pro casi toda la funcionalidad que se requiere en un punto de venta. No le dos 5 estrellas porque aun con stocky que es gratuito en la version Pro el manejo de los inventarios es elemental. Me gustaria ver que se integre con un ERP de forma nativa desarrollado por shopify y no por un tercero

Palermo
Mexique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2023

Cuentas las herramientas basicas para un punto de venta, hay algunas cosas que deberían

Nosa
Mexique
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 septembre 2023

Facile d'utilisation, vraiment un système plug & operate.

DISTRICT 1 LASERTAG
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 juillet 2023

En algún momento sacarán la versión para Windows? O shopify pos en navegador web?
El problema de pos en celular o tablet es que las pantallas son muy pequeñas y al estar en mostrador las pantallas grandes son más practicas

Bluendig
Mexique
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2020

I do not thing that the Pro version should be such a significant upcharge. The functionality is fine but there are already attempts to upgrade my recurring charges all the time and this would DOUBLE my monthly costs. I would also be much more likely to use the Shopify tap and chip etc. if they were more competitive i.e. NOT just the same as Visa and Mastercard through other terminal providers. Shopify is already deep enough in my pockets - if they offered a really good deal (say 1%) on Credit Card fees it would be a no-brainier. Who DEOSN'T like one stop and integration?

RepRap Warehouse
Canada
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2018

I am new to Shopify recently opening my store. I loved that I could take credit card payments locally and got the free e-reader in. It is very easy to use and I have not had any trouble getting payments through. I had set up the payments to go to a savings account and one made it there. Then, there I received a notification that there was a problem so moved it to a personal checking account which worked. Looks like I will need to open a business checking account which I had not planned to do for awhile. If that snafu hadn't happened, I would rate it a 5 star. So far, so good.

April B Collection
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2020

Good overall but there are some shortcomings in flexibility. Need to be able to adjust pricing and taxability on the fly. Could use more robust reporting.

Fairen Del
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 décembre 2020

After nearly 5 years of use, the Shopify app is now easier to use and has alot of new functions that cover different needs than in the beginning. Love dealing with the Shopify Gurus who are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They have really started to focus more on those of us who use the app in a bricks and mortar location only but always strive to encourage you to get an online store, which hopefully someday I will attempt.

Christine Dufault Cosmetics
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 octobre 2015

I love Shopify and POS is a pretty useful app when setting up vendors for our company, but I still wished they would create the same app which was compatible for laptops/desktops. I would much rather use a laptop to search, type, or add products along with card readers, receipts, etc from a laptop rather my iPad I currently use. Shopify, if you read this. . Please find a way to integrate a laptop POS app.

Spear Fitness
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application