Ponto de venda , 495 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 50% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 22% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using the POS system for 5 months now, along with the Wisepad 3. It's a terrible device. Every time customers want to pay, a mandatory update has to be performed, which can only be done if the battery is above 50%. Moreover, an update takes as long as 10 minutes.

So, think carefully before purchasing this product with a Wisepad.

CarOptions
Países Baixos
Shopify deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concern. I can definitely understand how a mandatory update every time a customer wants to checkout would be alarming. In this case, feel free to contact our support team directly so that we can investigate further: https://shopify.link/VRd6. -Mac, Shopify Support

30 de dezembro de 2023

The POS works well for us. We have 75 different vendors with approximately 15,000+ unique inventory skus.

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
Estados Unidos
Mais de 7 anos usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to understand and use.

D'Arcy Wines
Reino Unido
Quase 7 anos usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing app. Easy to use, and made in person sales at my pop up easy to do!

Crystal Creatives
Canadá
26 de dezembro de 2023

Love this app

A L D A & R O M E R A
Colômbia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
17 de dezembro de 2023

Makes retailing esp. multiple locations swift, provided set ups are correctly.

Regards

Sol le Luna Concepts
Botsuana
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2023

Shopify POS has worked great for my business because I have a brick & mortar location and do pop-ups as well. This allows us to have the location open while doing the pop up! Love it!

The Peachy Llama
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
7 de dezembro de 2023

largely works. sometimes devices randomly disconnect. suggest working on app speed, scanning an item can sometimes takes an extended period of time before appearing in the basket to checkout.

J2Games
Estados Unidos
Quase 7 anos usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

The POS Go have been great to use. We did have a unit stop taking tap but Shopify replaced it after troubleshooting was unsuccessful in reestablishing full functionality. Support has been great. Love the infrared scanner for quick product to cart and checkout.

StumpCraft
Canadá
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
31 de dezembro de 2023

great app

Korea Cosmetics BN
Brunei
Mais de 1 ano usando o app