Avaliações (507)

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 49% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 23% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 16 de maio de 2021

Usd $89 for this? We are small businesses, You Big. We pay you monthly usd $ 79 and usd $ 200-500, per transactions (done by computer and bots). Could It be an plus for your costumers? Big companies are bigger when they add worth to their clients. 1- This POS is not working with any Bluetooth printer, Shopify say that You must have to buy to them the printer, 2021 it isnot logical.
2- This POS does not work on Computers.
3- This POS is not customize , taxes are the same that online store. No available to change (taxes online and taxes POS).
4- Stocky is not work in free plan.
5- The idea pos and online as one, is a lie. We must pay online and pay POS too.
6- This POS does not work with all barcode reader. Only few businesses companies.

TU beauty store
Colômbia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de dezembro de 2020

I'm pretty disappointed with Shopify POS since the so called Pos upgrade. In a nutshell I have found nothing to improve my experience with the upgrades. On top of that i'm now paying $90.00 Month more for what I had before. Costs have more than doubled people. I'm feeling shafted by Shopify. Also the live view is a waste of time. I told i have "Live Visitors" but when you click on the map it's impossible to find such a visitor, if there ever was one.
I used to love This platform once. Now I'm actively looking for a better option

AURA Fashion
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de março de 2019

It doesn't work with customized products, neither with 99% of the apps of Shopify... So much to improve in this POs to be aligned with website services.
Not recommended at all for restaurant businesses with variety of products and customisable dishes.

Uli Uli Healthy & Delicious Food
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de abril de 2022

Deze app werkt goed! Duidelijk, overzichtelijk en handig in gebruik.
Enkel een handleiding in Nederlands zou nog handig zijn en eigen ticketnummering.

LIVTHELABEL
Bélgica
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 17 de fevereiro de 2023

Hallo LIVTHELABEL, bedankt dat je de tijd hebt genomen om je feedback achter te laten. We zijn blij te weten dat u tevreden bent met de POS-app. Wat betreft uw functieverzoek, ik zal ons beoordelingsteam hier op de hoogte stellen van uw beoordeling. Ze kijken naar feedback van verkopers en nemen deze in overweging voor gebruik op ons platform. Ik weet zeker dat andere verkopers, zoals jijzelf, vergelijkbare behoeften hebben gehad, dus mogelijk zien we deze functie in de toekomst geïmplementeerd in Shopify.

3 de dezembro de 2020

I dont really like the price of it every month, but we love it, everything is there we need and it is very useful.

Paws N Claws Couture
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de maio de 2016

We really like MOST things about Shopify. The support chat is great, and almost always available. It's easy to use as a register in most ways as well when it comes to just finding products and ringing them up etc. We love that our inventory for online and in store is all one place. The templates are great and our website looks professional. The only things that detract from this being five stars is that it lacks a few features. Like when counting out your register there is no denominations so you have to write down all your denominations and add it up with a calculator before closing your register and entering how much is in the till. Nor is there a receipt printed for your own records you have to print an additional if you want that done. Also when entering new products it only allows you to enter how much you are selling it for not it's cost when you bought it, being able to use a mark up percentage would be a great addition. While Shopify links and exports to Quickbooks it doesn't have a cost of goods when going through accounting and profit and loss it's difficult to determine. You have to download another app to do cost of goods. Which we keep finding, everytime we are looking for a feature that has almost always been available for old school POS systems it requires downloading another app which costs more money. ETA you also need another app for printing and generating barcodes. It's not a simple process and really should be.

Wander Outfitters 2
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
8 de outubro de 2021

So far so great! We use the POS app in our store and have been extremely pleased with it. It was easy to setup, it's easy to use, and we love that it integrates with our online store's inventory.

Spinnaker Chocolate
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
28 de abril de 2021

It would be nice if the first thing that had the cursor was the Description. as it stands, I have to go back and fill that in manually. It would also be nice if the zip code were automatically numerical cursor ready.

Two By Two Kennels
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de maio de 2020

Really disappointed with this app. It's not for proper business. You cannot edit/change prices, no proper end of day reporting for balancing till. we're now looking for a better provider

Kens Auto Spares
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 1 de janeiro de 2022

i like the app, its good system easy to work just expensive to upgrade because clients dont want to spend money as it is. only downside is having to pay for pro subscription

BlingBoots&More
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app