Point of Sale , 500 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 50 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 23 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 december 2021

When I go to bazaars, fairs and do physical selling it is a great tool. It is user-friendly and a trustworthy way to do sales outside of the online store.

Lizzys Gems
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
11 januari 2022

Simple to use, Since it integrates with my online store, it simplifies confirming total income for the day, week, month, etc in my shop dashboard. It's very convenient to use with the Shopify Tap & Chip card reader.

Sudsy Dreams
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
3 december 2020

The POS app is amazing! It is very user friendly. I like that I am able to keep track of my inventory as I make sales.

BreezKakes
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
14 oktober 2021

I love this app!! I use my POS off my I-pad and I can bring it anywhere. very easy to use , Thank you!

The Morrison’s
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
3 december 2020

We use this app at events and shows outside our local shop. We enjoy the simplicity of the program and the ability to hook up to all of our devices for our shop from POS Scanner, register, and card reader

Bigfoot Carving Tools, LLC
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
21 september 2018

The product was delivered in a very timely manner and worked perfectly. I am a happy camper.

Will do business again.

Newmodeus
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 december 2020

I use shopify POS to sell our all Natural Handcrafted Goat milk Products. We sell products on our Farm, Online and at Craft Sales!! It has worked fabulous for us at Eichers Hobby Farm.

Eichers Hobby Farm
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
21 juni 2021

It's great, easy and intuitive and staff seem to get their heads around the tills really quickly. Thanks!

Black Sheep Wools
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
9 april 2016

Not sure why there are so many bad reviews for this. It works perfectly for me. I have one retail location I just opened, and I love that I can have my online and store inventory all in one place. I use the shopify chip card reader with it and works great with that too. Very easy to use. Would be nice if it had some kind of inventory features, such as creating SKUs, or keeping COGS. Also kind of expensive when you are already paying for a premium plan online. Otherwise, works..no issues.

Spiked Pearl
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
14 mars 2019

I used this app,great app and free,I like this app,I would like to give 5 stars,
Thank You,
http://sphb.online

Sphb
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen