Point of Sale , 501 条评论

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 50% 的评分是 5 星
  • 16% 的评分是 4 星
  • 6% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 23% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月27日

Shopify POS has worked great for my business because I have a brick & mortar location and do pop-ups as well. This allows us to have the location open while doing the pop up! Love it!

The Peachy Llama
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2023年12月6日

The POS Go have been great to use. We did have a unit stop taking tap but Shopify replaced it after troubleshooting was unsuccessful in reestablishing full functionality. Support has been great. Love the infrared scanner for quick product to cart and checkout.

StumpCraft
加拿大
大约6年 人在使用应用
2023年12月30日

The POS works well for us. We have 75 different vendors with approximately 15,000+ unique inventory skus.

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
美国
7年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月5日

Super handy. The only thing that I feel was a pretty large miss for this BFCYM and holiday season is that bundles don't load on them. Customers really like to have the same prices online and in store, and there are definitely work arounds, but during high traffic times, it can be really frustrating that bundles aren't accessible, esp. when they are an option for the online site. Otherwise, I am a big fan!

My Sparkling Emporium
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月25日

It is a good POS system to run in a store where you are selling items and services both in store and online. So far the only thing I haven't been able to figure out is a way to put in a payment plan option (through the store itself) where it will keep the balance of what is still owed.

Star Light Technologies inc.
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年11月27日

Hi, there! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we greatly appreciate it! Currently, we don't have an installments option for the POS itself, however, I will absolutely pass that on to our developers on your behalf! - Skye

2023年12月5日

I love using this app when we are out doing pop-ups you can use it anywhere.

Soul Chic Cosmetics
美国
接近6年 人在使用应用
2023年11月25日

After using other POS systems, I was quite pleased with Shopify! To be honest, there have been a few challenging moments, however, they were resolved quickly by Shopify. I have mixed feelings about the a la cart apps, but at the end of the day, I like having a pletheroa of options to build my store the way I want it to be. There is room for improvement, but from what I’ve seen these past 2 years, Shopify is continually working to create a POS system that is innovative, easy to use, and ahead of the game!

Byrt & Gerty's Kids Redeux
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2023年11月27日

Love the app; simple to use, can look back on customer orders and notes; easy connection to card swipe devices. Just wish there was a way to send quick notes en masse to my clients without having to pay for another app to use the data I've collected.

The Jewelry Bar by Viridian, LLC
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2023年11月18日

Shopify POS is user friendly and works great at our Pop Up Markets. We really enjoy the new feature of having the customer be able to see the screen as they are checking out.

Graceful Designs Est. 2020
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月13日

Very user friendly, easy to manage and operate.

Floral & Flirt
美国
3年多 人在使用应用