Point of Sale , 500 則評價

整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 50% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 23% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月7日

This ap is not for Makers who travel out of their home tax area to do markets. There are other point of sale services that handle toggling taxes on and off in a more efficient and simple manner. While the thought of having synchronized inventory tallies between online and in person sales is appealing, this point of sale ap really doesn't manage the different sales tax collection requirements when you sell in person in a Province that is not your home Province. Glad I realized this before I subscribed to Pro.

Fearless hART
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約8年
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had this experience with Shopify POS and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here. If you still have an interest in using our POS system I'd encourage you to get in touch with our support team so we can take a look at this for you and see if there is a workaround: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年3月7日

I’ve been using the save cart feature on the normal version of POS for a few years now, and while it wasn’t perfect, it did the job.

Shopify has now made this a pro feature, but the save cart option doesn’t actually work.

I spoke to them about and they stated that they’re still fixing bugs on it.

So, I’m paying for a pro feature that doesn’t actually work? You released a new update with the feature being ready?

I spoke to someone about going back to the old software while it was being dealt with and they said they would need to get back to me. Well it’s been 7 days and no response.

Grunting Growler Craft Beer Glasgow
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the impact of this and will be sure to pass along your feedback to our developers. Please feel free to follow up with us here (https://shopify.link/1aD) for an update. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年3月14日

Until recently, I would have given this app a 5 star rating. However, the arbitrary removal of the saved cart function to be replaced with draft orders (a different workflow) on the paid plan (US $89 a month) is a bit extreme for a small business.
Really they need to reintroduce the feature else will need to look at Square POS again.

Fabric Garden Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you for your review and we really appreciate your feedback. I will make sure to give this information to our developer team. -Emily, Shopify Support

2024年4月10日

Stuck with unused WisePad3 device.

I feel really stuck with the NO solution that Shopify offers me.... I bought this WisePad3 before a fair. I was waiting for a fair to take place and ordered beforehand and then I did not use it and it was a horror to find the info to send it back to. It was a complete quest to even find the return possibilities. The device is unused, not even opened. I hade to go through a long servive procedure before I got the email that I am stuck with this and they advice me to sell it on eBay. Can you believe it? I can not understand the non-flexibel attitude of this big company, working with small online retailers.

myfleury.com
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Hi there, thank you for your feedback and your review. I definitely understand where you are coming from on this. We do provide a 30 day no hassle return policy, which can be initiated by the merchant at any time. You can find this information in our Hardware Store here: https://shopify.link/g8RM. We do not accept returns after the 30 day window has ended. Our retail support team will be happy to assist with any questions you have about this policy. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024年2月12日

We have been using the POS system for 5 months now, along with the Wisepad 3. It's a terrible device. Every time customers want to pay, a mandatory update has to be performed, which can only be done if the battery is above 50%. Moreover, an update takes as long as 10 minutes.

So, think carefully before purchasing this product with a Wisepad.

CarOptions
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月13日

Hi there. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concern. I can definitely understand how a mandatory update every time a customer wants to checkout would be alarming. In this case, feel free to contact our support team directly so that we can investigate further: https://shopify.link/VRd6. -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年12月27日

Shopify POS has worked great for my business because I have a brick & mortar location and do pop-ups as well. This allows us to have the location open while doing the pop up! Love it!

The Peachy Llama
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2024年3月12日

This app is basically a rip-off. I switched my plan to lite, but it still charged me $89 per month.

jayzoff
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 6個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback.

To advise, the Shopify Lite plan isn't available to new merchants. If you're a merchant currently on the Shopify Lite plan, and you decide to change your plan, then you can't revert back to the Shopify Lite plan. If you'd like our team to take a more detailed look at your billing, you can reach out via the Shopify Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年3月12日

We are moving to Shopify POS from another system and all seems good apart from we can not do refunds from our old system. Refunds can only be done on orders done through Shopify POS by finding the original order. Shopify help admits there is no work around for this and they will pass it on to develpment, but looking at the chat around this it has been an issue for 5 years now!
How can you have a till system where you can not account for refunds?! We can't even reconcile our cash easily everyday.
Surely a refund button is an easy implementation, with staff permissions.
Also price overrides need to be allowed for certain staff members . It is currently too complecated. Shopify developers need more time in actual shops to see what is needed and how difficult certain tasks are.

Meeks Shoes
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年12月6日

The POS Go have been great to use. We did have a unit stop taking tap but Shopify replaced it after troubleshooting was unsuccessful in reestablishing full functionality. Support has been great. Love the infrared scanner for quick product to cart and checkout.

StumpCraft
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約6年
2023年12月30日

The POS works well for us. We have 75 different vendors with approximately 15,000+ unique inventory skus.

Works of Wyoming Gift n Gallery
美國
使用應用程式 7年多