評價 (514)

整體評分
3.9
各級評分數量
  • 48% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 24% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月12日

We are moving to Shopify POS from another system and all seems good apart from we can not do refunds from our old system. Refunds can only be done on orders done through Shopify POS by finding the original order. Shopify help admits there is no work around for this and they will pass it on to develpment, but looking at the chat around this it has been an issue for 5 years now!
How can you have a till system where you can not account for refunds?! We can't even reconcile our cash easily everyday.
Surely a refund button is an easy implementation, with staff permissions.
Also price overrides need to be allowed for certain staff members . It is currently too complecated. Shopify developers need more time in actual shops to see what is needed and how difficult certain tasks are.

Meeks Shoes
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年12月12日

it is very expensive but works relatively well. I have had to update my payment terminal after just one year. which is a bummer

Salty at Heart
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2023年11月30日

This is really the best way to collect sales for your shop in person. Tip, if you use a qr code generator for the product sku and create labels with that, the pos app will read it just fine to pull your items for the sale. Honestly, it's faster than using a standard bar code to read it.

My only main complaint is that it always requires internet access. This is great 9/10 times. However, vendors like us who often sell at Ren Faires in the middle of some field somewhere where the cell phone tower was never meant to handle the types of volume that are suddenly thrust upon it, I am forced to use a backup payment terminal (square). I would give this 5 stars if true offline processing with cached store data was something that could be integrated.

Aélhaus LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2023年11月20日

Fácil de usar y el perfecto complemento para mi tienda Shopify online. Gestiona muy bien los stocks y es bastante completa en su versión gratuita . Hecho en falta poder cambiar el número de caja registradora manualmente ( la app lo hace por ti , en función del dispositivo en el que accedas a Shopify POS ) , ya que algunas veces teb¡nemos que atender 2 personas con dispositivos diferentes , pero la caja es la misma.

Sister Birkin
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約4年
2023年11月22日

It’s good

Simply Charleston Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2023年11月23日

El terminal punto de venta es correcto aunque debería tener más opciones del día a día de un tpv . Noto a faltar la posibilidad de conectar mas impresoras o lectores de barras. Otro aspecto que se debería mejorar es la entrada de mercancias en cambios de productos con una posibilidad de insertar productos en negativo como devoluciones y dar salida como positivo a otro producto en positivo en el mismo ticket. Eso facilitaría mucho el cambio de productos por tallas, colores, o cambio de modelo , algo que es muy habitual en el día a día de un tpv en tienda. También sería de mucha utilidad poder realizar vales por valor de un importe y llevar un registro de estos vales en el caso de que alguien devuleva una prenda y se le entregue un vale por el importe de la prenda.

Corseteria Lita
西班牙
使用應用程式 3年多
2023年10月16日

I have been using Shopify on-line since 2013, and POS as soon as it came out. In the beginning, they had a free version, but it did not print receipts or have a "Save Cart" feature. So I opted for the paid version of POS. It wasn't much more at the time, but then Shopify combined the paid version as part of the ecommerce site for no extra fee, Yay! (Except Hey, I have been paying for it for a while and now it's free? hmmm) So then they raised the price of the ecommerce, which still included the previous paid POS version. Fine. I was okay with the arrangement.

Most of my sales are online, but once a week we are open, like a pop-up. I love the POS system on the ipad, that uses a barcode scanner, printer, and card reader. And for years I used the "Save Cart" feature as customers tend to pile up all the things they want to purchase to keep their hands free. This feature saved the day.

Except now they have a Pro Version - For $89 a month extra! As soon as they came out with it, they took away the "Save Cart" feature in the "lite" version, (which was what the version I had was now called). I cannot justify spending $89 more a month for 4 days of sales just so I can save carts while my customers shop. My work around is to have a second ipad so I can at least have 2 carts going at a time. My customers often travel far to be able to purchase in store, and they buy dozens of little items that take a long time to ring up. While they are shopping another customer often comes up to purchase one thing, but we have customer #1's cart going, ugg. So that is when we can use the backup ipad.

PLEASE Please Shopify, let me have "Save Cart" back. We only need it on one register, one day a week. I guess it is too much to ask. BTW, I have 3 Shopify sites, doesn't that buy me "Save Cart" for just 1 of them? Or, maybe a fix for my POS?

Rose Mille
美國
使用應用程式 8年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月17日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled that you have been happy with our POS system and the features within it so far. I know the 'Save Cart' feature is something you really enjoyed but from what I'm hearing you sell more online than in person so it's not something you can see yourself upgrading at this time and that's no problem. I was able to find an app that might be able to help you and your pop up shops: https://shopify.link/6dL0. I'm hoping this app's price and features can help you with your store and what you're trying to accomplish. Please let me know if you have any questions, and you can always reach out to our support team here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Kitana, Shopify Support

2023年10月10日

Just beware that if you close your store or POS, don't just uninstall the POS app if you are paying for Pro. They will keep charging you and there is no obvious way to remove the charge. After a long time and eventually chatting with a human advisor, you have to re-install the app and then go in to the location and downgrade the app to the Lite version, which will then be free. I assume after that then you can uninstall it, but perhaps wait for a billing cylce or two to ensure that you are no longer being charged before you uninstall it. That will save you 1. being charged monthly until ou realize this, and 2. hours of your life trying to figure this out and reinstall the app!

TrainLife.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約7年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月14日

Hi, there.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience navigating the app.

If you close your Shopify store, you won't be charged for POS. However, you'll want to ensure to downgrade your POS Pro subscription to POS Lite before uninstalling the POS Sales Channel to avoid future charges. You can find this information in our POS App Subscription resource (https://shopify.link/M0Q7) under the title 'Uninstall the POS sales channel.' -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023年11月7日

muy bien pero la version pro esta demasiado costosa, deberia ser mas accesible

Loveganics
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3年多
2020年12月3日

App does work well and is pretty simple to setup. However, you are limited to using expensive equipment and are limited on what should be some basic included features (instore pickup, calculated shipping, returns/exchanges, custom receipts ) unless you want to pay the ridiculous $89 a month. If you are a small business or start up then this may be hard to justify. These features should be standard in my opinion. You already pay a monthly fee for this with your website.
Is it a good app? YES
But as shopify does with the websites, you have to pay more to get basic standard features that should be included.

HydroCreations
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年