Point of Sale , 500 則評價

整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 50% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 23% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月5日

Super handy. The only thing that I feel was a pretty large miss for this BFCYM and holiday season is that bundles don't load on them. Customers really like to have the same prices online and in store, and there are definitely work arounds, but during high traffic times, it can be really frustrating that bundles aren't accessible, esp. when they are an option for the online site. Otherwise, I am a big fan!

My Sparkling Emporium
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年11月25日

After using other POS systems, I was quite pleased with Shopify! To be honest, there have been a few challenging moments, however, they were resolved quickly by Shopify. I have mixed feelings about the a la cart apps, but at the end of the day, I like having a pletheroa of options to build my store the way I want it to be. There is room for improvement, but from what I’ve seen these past 2 years, Shopify is continually working to create a POS system that is innovative, easy to use, and ahead of the game!

Byrt & Gerty's Kids Redeux
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2023年11月27日

Love the app; simple to use, can look back on customer orders and notes; easy connection to card swipe devices. Just wish there was a way to send quick notes en masse to my clients without having to pay for another app to use the data I've collected.

The Jewelry Bar by Viridian, LLC
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2023年11月30日

The app is generally good and works as expected. I would like to upgrade but there should be a middle tier for people in my situation who are not able to afford the high cost of the upgrade but need just a bit more than the free version has to offer.

Powerful Pepper Company
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年12月17日

Makes retailing esp. multiple locations swift, provided set ups are correctly.

Regards

Sol le Luna Concepts
波札那
使用應用程式 大約5年
2023年12月7日

largely works. sometimes devices randomly disconnect. suggest working on app speed, scanning an item can sometimes takes an extended period of time before appearing in the basket to checkout.

J2Games
美國
使用應用程式 接近7年
2023年12月20日

I would recommend Shopify to someone else. It's easy to use once you apply yourself.

All My Relations
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年12月7日

The inventory management is a little cumbersome and I would like to be able to get snapshot views of how much inventory we have at any given moment

Haus of Crouse Design
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年11月10日

Yes, I am very happy with the setup or the system and the process - but not so happy with the equipment...I have had a number of issues with the equipment not working properly - especially the chip reader

LeChic Bath Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi LeChic Bath Boutique, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear that the app itself is working well for you. I understand that you have had some issues with your hardware connectivity though. Have you been in touch with our retail support team about this? You can connect with them directly through the POS app under the support tab. They'd be happy to troubleshoot this with you further. -Shay, Shopify Support

2023年11月13日

I use the Pro version and find it easy to use. I would however LOVE to see the app being released for Mac computers etc instead of only tablets.

giftbox co.
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Hey, thank you for the review and feedback on the app. I'd be happy to pass this along as feedback to our developers for potential future implementation. - Dirk, Shopify Support