Point of Sale

Point of Sale

Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich
3,9 (514)

Shopify ist der einzige Point of Sale, mit dem du genauso gut persönlich wie online verkaufen kannst

Shopify POS vereint deine Onlineshops und Einzelhandelsgeschäfte. Es verfügt über alle wesentlichen Funktionen, die du benötigst, um Verkäufe zu tätigen, Leistung zu verfolgen und um Kunden, Bestellungen und Inventar zu verwalten. Mit lokaler Abholung und Zustellung – und der Möglichkeit, von anderen Standorten aus Inventar zu verkaufen – kannst du mehr Kunden erreichen und ihnen ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis bieten.

Shopify POS vereint deine Onlineshops und Einzelhandelsgeschäfte. Es verfügt über alle wesentlichen Funktionen, die du benötigst, um Verkäufe zu tätigen, Leistung zu verfolgen und um Kunden, Bestellungen und Inventar zu verwalten. Mit lokaler Abholung und Zustellung – und der Möglichkeit, von anderen Standorten aus Inventar zu verkaufen – kannst du mehr Kunden erreichen und ihnen ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis bieten. mehr
  • Erziele höhere Conversion-Raten mit Funktionen wie den warenkorb per E-Mail.
  • Kundenprofile und Inventarbestand stehen dir stets direkt zur Verfügung.
  • Verkaufe und akzeptiere Geschenkgutscheine, Rückgaben und Umtausche.
  • Der allzeit bereite Einzelhandels-Checkout akzeptiert Zahlungen von überall aus.
  • Omnichannel verwalten deinen Online sowie deine Verkäufe im Geschäft.
Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich


28. August 2013


Englisch, Dänisch, Deutsch, Finnisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Norwegisch (Bokmål), Niederländisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Portugiesisch (Portugal), Schwedisch, Thai, Türkisch, Chinesisch (Vereinfacht), Chinesisch (Traditionell), Spanisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch und Vietnamesisch





  • Kostenlos
  • In allen Shopify-Plänen enthalten.
  • Bestens geeignet für den Verkauf in Popup-Shops, auf Märkten und auf Messen


$89 / Monat

  • $89/Monat pro Standort
  • Teste die Shopify POS Pro-Funktionen mit einer kostenlosen 14-tägigen Testversion.
  • Bestens geeignet für

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt. Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen

Rezensionen (514)

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 48 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 24 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. Juni 2024

I regret having to leave a negative review for Shopify POS. Our experience has been terrible. We needed a system to consolidate our inventory in one place, and despite the bad reviews, we decided to give it a try anyway. Unfortunately, the negative reviews were right. It's disappointing to see a big company like Shopify unable to fix their POS issues. We've lost numerous sales because their hardware wasn't working properly. Now, the system is completely dead, and according to their support, we have to wait 48 hours for a resolution. TERRIBLE.

Loshen & Crem
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for reviewing Shopify POS! We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've experienced with our Shopify POS system.

Please be assured that your issue has been escalated within our support team. While we aim to resolve issues as quickly as possible, response times can vary depending on the complexity of the issue and our current queues. Our teams are working as fast as possible to provide you with an update!

Thanks for your patience and understanding while we work to resolve this. -Maz, Shopify Support

3. Mai 2024

Shopify sells you this app with certain features, then at a whim, and with no notice to the users, takes away those features and functions. It is routinely changed (with no notice) so that you end up with multiple errors at the check out and constantly have to re-train staff, and re-work all your processes.

As an example, the save cart feature (which they still advertise as available) is gone. The 'improvement' is clunky, hard to use, and full of bugs. They removed the one button to search for a client in your system to assign to a sale. They introduced a bug where the cursor jumps in the middle of you typing. They changed the only good thing they had (their search engine) so now it tries to auto correct your spelling, for names!

This is just the most recent in a long line of frustrating choices by the devs at Shopify. Their careers page actually shows you they *encourage* their staff to change fast and create chaos. It's literally their value set and culture - to make sure that there is no stable system for users. We actively search for other pos systems routinely, and will continue to search until we find something that is better or Shopify finally listens to its user base and corrects this poorly designed system. We feel trapped and lied to. Go read the user forums before you decide to use this system.

Pet Grocer Inc.
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Our support is always happy to assist and if you are experiencing any specific issues with the app please make sure you are reporting them to our retail support team through the support tab in your app. I also recommend checking out our changelog for the most recent updates to the Shopify POS app, and other areas of Shopify: https://shopify.link/N5vR. Your feedback is appreciated and our support is always here to help with any concerns or issues you might be having. -Shay, Shopify Support

3. Mai 2024

We do not recommend this app.
Recent changes to the app were not implemented with us (shop owners) in mind. It was cumbersome and didn’t work correctly leaving our customers sitting at the counter…waiting…while we tried to ‘correct’ or re-enter their order! It seems the developers are not familiar with how shop owners utilized this app and install upgrades without warning, that do not work correctly and create bad data. Support for this app is sub-standard. It took about 6 weeks for a resolution to one of the issues and then created another. We have been using it for years and it had been pretty good.
Currently it barely deserves a one-star.

Black Wagon Kids
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more to improve services for our users. I understand you have had troubles with an appropriate resolution, so I encourage you to connect with our Retail Specialists specifically through our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

1. Juli 2024

I'm looking for a new POS system. The checkout just hangs, sometimes as you're trying to add a product to cart, other times before loading the payment screen, and at other times when completing the payment. It's awful, even more so since the most recent update. It's also cumbersome to add products to the cart in the first place. POS needs to be quick, and at the moment I'm losing customers because of this awful app. I'm heading into my busy part of the year and I simply cannot rely on this app.

If Shopify want to see what a good POS app looks like, then see how Zettle's works - it's head and shoulders above this one. I wanted to be able to run my ecommerce store and POS via the same company, but now it's looking like I'll need to revert to Zettle for POS and keep the store with Shopify. That's more work for me, in terms of adding and syncing inventory, but this app is barely usable.

Another minor issue is that, as the checkout is loading, the margin (in actual GBP) pops up quickly. How would a customer feel if they saw that? My life flashes befoe my eyes each time as I try to shield the tablet from them.

Seriously, Shopify - do better. in the meantime, I'll decide whether to revert to Zettle or find another provder.

Awful, awful, AWFUL app.

The Bark Side
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2024

Hi, there.

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your review.

We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience using the app. If you haven't already, you can get in touch with our Retail Support directly from the POS app. To do so, go into the POS app and click ≡ > Support > Contact Support. This allows our team to take a more detailed look into the issues you're experiencing. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

6. Juni 2024

There's an issue with the printer on the app, it stops working several times a day, letting my customers waiting for so long without the printed receipt. Cannot know when it work when it stops, I paid for the Shopify Pro, such a scam. If this issue is not solved, I must quit this app and go back to my old system Lightspeed. Many people have the same issue that has been raised from last year but not solved yet.

Asia Superstore
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2024

Hello, there! Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with the printer functionality on our app. We strive to provide a seamless and efficient service, so it's important for us to address any disruptions that affect our users.

If you haven't already, please reach out directly to our live support team here: (https://shopify.link/WJna). We will be able to troubleshoot this issue further with you. -Maz, Shopify Support


Shopify kann alle Fragen beantworten, die du zu Point of Sale hast.



151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA


Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.

Möchtest du eine App hinzufügen?

Shopify 3 Tage kostenlos testen