Point of Sale

Point of Sale

Preisgestaltung
Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Highlights
Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich
Bewertung
4,0 (507)
Entwickler
Shopify

Shopify ist der einzige Point of Sale, mit dem du genauso gut persönlich wie online verkaufen kannst

Shopify POS vereint deine Onlineshops und Einzelhandelsgeschäfte. Es verfügt über alle wesentlichen Funktionen, die du benötigst, um Verkäufe zu tätigen, Leistung zu verfolgen und um Kunden, Bestellungen und Inventar zu verwalten. Mit lokaler Abholung und Zustellung – und der Möglichkeit, von anderen Standorten aus Inventar zu verkaufen – kannst du mehr Kunden erreichen und ihnen ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis bieten.

Shopify POS vereint deine Onlineshops und Einzelhandelsgeschäfte. Es verfügt über alle wesentlichen Funktionen, die du benötigst, um Verkäufe zu tätigen, Leistung zu verfolgen und um Kunden, Bestellungen und Inventar zu verwalten. Mit lokaler Abholung und Zustellung – und der Möglichkeit, von anderen Standorten aus Inventar zu verkaufen – kannst du mehr Kunden erreichen und ihnen ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis bieten. mehr
  • Erziele höhere Conversion-Raten mit Funktionen wie den warenkorb per E-Mail.
  • Kundenprofile und Inventarbestand stehen dir stets direkt zur Verfügung.
  • Verkaufe und akzeptiere Geschenkgutscheine, Rückgaben und Umtausche.
  • Der allzeit bereite Einzelhandels-Checkout akzeptiert Zahlungen von überall aus.
  • Omnichannel verwalten deinen Online sowie deine Verkäufe im Geschäft.
Highlights
Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich

Eingeführt

28. August 2013

Sprachen

Englisch, Dänisch, Deutsch, Finnisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Norwegisch (Bokmål), Niederländisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Portugiesisch (Portugal), Schwedisch, Thai, Türkisch, Chinesisch (Vereinfacht), Chinesisch (Traditionell), Spanisch, Tschechisch, Polnisch und Vietnamesisch

Kategorien

Preisgestaltung

SHOPIFY POS LITE

Kostenlos

  • Kostenlos
  • In allen Shopify-Plänen enthalten.
  • Bestens geeignet für den Verkauf in Popup-Shops, auf Märkten und auf Messen

SHOPIFY POS PRO

$89 / Monat

  • $89/Monat pro Standort
  • Teste die Shopify POS Pro-Funktionen mit einer kostenlosen 14-tägigen Testversion.
  • Bestens geeignet für

SHOPIFY POS LITE

Kostenlos

  • Kostenlos
  • In allen Shopify-Plänen enthalten.
  • Bestens geeignet für den Verkauf in Popup-Shops, auf Märkten und auf Messen

SHOPIFY POS PRO

$89 / Monat

  • $89/Monat pro Standort
  • Teste die Shopify POS Pro-Funktionen mit einer kostenlosen 14-tägigen Testversion.
  • Bestens geeignet für

Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende und nutzungsabhängige Gebühren werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt. Alle Preisoptionen anzeigen

Rezensionen (507)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 49 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 23 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Mai 2024

Shopify sells you this app with certain features, then at a whim, and with no notice to the users, takes away those features and functions. It is routinely changed (with no notice) so that you end up with multiple errors at the check out and constantly have to re-train staff, and re-work all your processes.

As an example, the save cart feature (which they still advertise as available) is gone. The 'improvement' is clunky, hard to use, and full of bugs. They removed the one button to search for a client in your system to assign to a sale. They introduced a bug where the cursor jumps in the middle of you typing. They changed the only good thing they had (their search engine) so now it tries to auto correct your spelling, for names!

This is just the most recent in a long line of frustrating choices by the devs at Shopify. Their careers page actually shows you they *encourage* their staff to change fast and create chaos. It's literally their value set and culture - to make sure that there is no stable system for users. We actively search for other pos systems routinely, and will continue to search until we find something that is better or Shopify finally listens to its user base and corrects this poorly designed system. We feel trapped and lied to. Go read the user forums before you decide to use this system.

Pet Grocer Inc.
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Our support is always happy to assist and if you are experiencing any specific issues with the app please make sure you are reporting them to our retail support team through the support tab in your app. I also recommend checking out our changelog for the most recent updates to the Shopify POS app, and other areas of Shopify: https://shopify.link/N5vR. Your feedback is appreciated and our support is always here to help with any concerns or issues you might be having. -Shay, Shopify Support

3. Mai 2024

We do not recommend this app.
Recent changes to the app were not implemented with us (shop owners) in mind. It was cumbersome and didn’t work correctly leaving our customers sitting at the counter…waiting…while we tried to ‘correct’ or re-enter their order! It seems the developers are not familiar with how shop owners utilized this app and install upgrades without warning, that do not work correctly and create bad data. Support for this app is sub-standard. It took about 6 weeks for a resolution to one of the issues and then created another. We have been using it for years and it had been pretty good.
Currently it barely deserves a one-star.

Black Wagon Kids
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more to improve services for our users. I understand you have had troubles with an appropriate resolution, so I encourage you to connect with our Retail Specialists specifically through our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

18. Mai 2024

I have been using the free version for 2 years. Although it wasn't perfect, it did the job. The last couple of months have been terrible, but even worse, the last week or so. Completely unusable. So slow. The time it take to do a product search is way too long and the lagging is terrible. I can honestly say, it is not fit for purpose. Customers are waiting too long. The extra steps to add something to the cart and no more 'save cart' is very disappointing. I would not recommend this app to anyone in it's current state. Side note - When using an IPAD, if you connect a barcode scanner via bluetooth, the keyboard disappears. If you have variables, you still have to go into the product and select it, but you cannot because there is no keyboard.

Addicted to Vintage Furniture
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. Mai 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the POS Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to ensure that both the app and device are up-to-date. If after completing those steps, you continue to experience a lag, please feel free to follow up with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

6. Juni 2024

There's an issue with the printer on the app, it stops working several times a day, letting my customers waiting for so long without the printed receipt. Cannot know when it work when it stops, I paid for the Shopify Pro, such a scam. If this issue is not solved, I must quit this app and go back to my old system Lightspeed. Many people have the same issue that has been raised from last year but not solved yet.
https://community.shopify.com/c/retail-and-point-of-sale/epson-tm-m30ii-bluetooth-printer-very-slow-to-print-a-receipt/m-p/1889791

Asia Superstore
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. März 2024

This ap is not for Makers who travel out of their home tax area to do markets. There are other point of sale services that handle toggling taxes on and off in a more efficient and simple manner. While the thought of having synchronized inventory tallies between online and in person sales is appealing, this point of sale ap really doesn't manage the different sales tax collection requirements when you sell in person in a Province that is not your home Province. Glad I realized this before I subscribed to Pro.

Fearless hART
Kanada
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had this experience with Shopify POS and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here. If you still have an interest in using our POS system I'd encourage you to get in touch with our support team so we can take a look at this for you and see if there is a workaround: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

Support

Shopify kann alle Fragen beantworten, die du zu Point of Sale hast.

Entwickler

Shopify

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

Ressourcen

Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.

Möchtest du eine App hinzufügen?

Shopify 3 Tage kostenlos testen