Point of Sale

Point of Sale

Precios
Plan gratis disponible
Características
Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify
Calificación
3,8 (515)
Desarrollador
Shopify

Shopify POS es el único punto de venta que es ideal tanto para vender online como en persona.

Shopify POS unifica tus tiendas online y físicas para aumentar las conversiones de las ventas donde sea que vendas. Tiene todas las funciones esenciales que necesitas para vender productos, monitorear el rendimiento y gestionar pedidos, clientes e inventario. Con la recogida y la entrega en tienda, y la capacidad de vender inventario desde otras sucursales, puedes llegar a más clientes y brindarles experiencias de compra sin problemas.

Shopify POS unifica tus tiendas online y físicas para aumentar las conversiones de las ventas donde sea que vendas. Tiene todas las funciones esenciales que necesitas para vender productos, monitorear el rendimiento y gestionar pedidos, clientes e inventario. Con la recogida y la entrega en tienda, y la capacidad de vender inventario desde otras sucursales, puedes llegar a más clientes y brindarles experiencias de compra sin problemas. más
  • Convierte más con funciones como la el envío de carritos por correo electrónico.
  • Mantén los perfiles de clientes, y el nivel de inventario.
  • Acepta pagos en cualquier lugar con el sistema de pago siempre listo.
  • Vende y acepta tarjetas de regalo, pagos divididos, cambios y devoluciones.
  • Omnicanal integradas para que gestiones tus tiendas en un solo lugar.
Características
Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify

Fecha de lanzamiento

28 de agosto de 2013

Idiomas

Inglés, Danés, Alemán, Finés, Francés, Italiano, Japonés, Coreano, Noruego (Bokmål), Holandés, Portugués (Brasil), Portugués (Portugal), Sueco, Tailandés, Turco, Chino (simplificado), Chino (tradicional), Español, Checo, Polaco, y Vietnamita

Categorías

Precios

SHOPIFY POS LITE

Gratis

  • Gratis
  • Incluido en todos los planes de Shopify.
  • Ideal para vender en tiendas temporales, mercados y ferias.

SHOPIFY POS PRO

$89 al mes

  • $89 al mes por sucursal.
  • Prueba las funciones de Shopify POS Pro con una prueba gratis de 14 días.
  • Ideal para vender en tiend

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días. Ver todas las opciones de precios

Reseñas (515)

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 48% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 24% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de junio de 2024

I regret having to leave a negative review for Shopify POS. Our experience has been terrible. We needed a system to consolidate our inventory in one place, and despite the bad reviews, we decided to give it a try anyway. Unfortunately, the negative reviews were right. It's disappointing to see a big company like Shopify unable to fix their POS issues. We've lost numerous sales because their hardware wasn't working properly. Now, the system is completely dead, and according to their support, we have to wait 48 hours for a resolution. TERRIBLE.

Loshen & Crem
Canadá
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for reviewing Shopify POS! We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've experienced with our Shopify POS system.

Please be assured that your issue has been escalated within our support team. While we aim to resolve issues as quickly as possible, response times can vary depending on the complexity of the issue and our current queues. Our teams are working as fast as possible to provide you with an update!

Thanks for your patience and understanding while we work to resolve this. -Maz, Shopify Support

1 de julio de 2024

I'm looking for a new POS system. The checkout just hangs, sometimes as you're trying to add a product to cart, other times before loading the payment screen, and at other times when completing the payment. It's awful, even more so since the most recent update. It's also cumbersome to add products to the cart in the first place. POS needs to be quick, and at the moment I'm losing customers because of this awful app. I'm heading into my busy part of the year and I simply cannot rely on this app.

If Shopify want to see what a good POS app looks like, then see how Zettle's works - it's head and shoulders above this one. I wanted to be able to run my ecommerce store and POS via the same company, but now it's looking like I'll need to revert to Zettle for POS and keep the store with Shopify. That's more work for me, in terms of adding and syncing inventory, but this app is barely usable.

Another minor issue is that, as the checkout is loading, the margin (in actual GBP) pops up quickly. How would a customer feel if they saw that? My life flashes befoe my eyes each time as I try to shield the tablet from them.

Seriously, Shopify - do better. in the meantime, I'll decide whether to revert to Zettle or find another provder.

Awful, awful, AWFUL app.

The Bark Side
Reino Unido
10 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 3 de julio de 2024

Hi, there.

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your review.

We're sorry to hear you did not have an ideal experience using the app. If you haven't already, you can get in touch with our Retail Support directly from the POS app. To do so, go into the POS app and click ≡ > Support > Contact Support. This allows our team to take a more detailed look into the issues you're experiencing. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

3 de mayo de 2024

Shopify sells you this app with certain features, then at a whim, and with no notice to the users, takes away those features and functions. It is routinely changed (with no notice) so that you end up with multiple errors at the check out and constantly have to re-train staff, and re-work all your processes.

As an example, the save cart feature (which they still advertise as available) is gone. The 'improvement' is clunky, hard to use, and full of bugs. They removed the one button to search for a client in your system to assign to a sale. They introduced a bug where the cursor jumps in the middle of you typing. They changed the only good thing they had (their search engine) so now it tries to auto correct your spelling, for names!

This is just the most recent in a long line of frustrating choices by the devs at Shopify. Their careers page actually shows you they *encourage* their staff to change fast and create chaos. It's literally their value set and culture - to make sure that there is no stable system for users. We actively search for other pos systems routinely, and will continue to search until we find something that is better or Shopify finally listens to its user base and corrects this poorly designed system. We feel trapped and lied to. Go read the user forums before you decide to use this system.

Pet Grocer Inc.
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 6 de mayo de 2024

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Our support is always happy to assist and if you are experiencing any specific issues with the app please make sure you are reporting them to our retail support team through the support tab in your app. I also recommend checking out our changelog for the most recent updates to the Shopify POS app, and other areas of Shopify: https://shopify.link/N5vR. Your feedback is appreciated and our support is always here to help with any concerns or issues you might be having. -Shay, Shopify Support

6 de junio de 2024

There's an issue with the printer on the app, it stops working several times a day, letting my customers waiting for so long without the printed receipt. Cannot know when it work when it stops, I paid for the Shopify Pro, such a scam. If this issue is not solved, I must quit this app and go back to my old system Lightspeed. Many people have the same issue that has been raised from last year but not solved yet.
https://community.shopify.com/c/retail-and-point-of-sale/epson-tm-m30ii-bluetooth-printer-very-slow-to-print-a-receipt/m-p/1889791

Asia Superstore
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Hello, there! Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I'm sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with the printer functionality on our app. We strive to provide a seamless and efficient service, so it's important for us to address any disruptions that affect our users.

If you haven't already, please reach out directly to our live support team here: (https://shopify.link/WJna). We will be able to troubleshoot this issue further with you. -Maz, Shopify Support

3 de mayo de 2024

We do not recommend this app.
Recent changes to the app were not implemented with us (shop owners) in mind. It was cumbersome and didn’t work correctly leaving our customers sitting at the counter…waiting…while we tried to ‘correct’ or re-enter their order! It seems the developers are not familiar with how shop owners utilized this app and install upgrades without warning, that do not work correctly and create bad data. Support for this app is sub-standard. It took about 6 weeks for a resolution to one of the issues and then created another. We have been using it for years and it had been pretty good.
Currently it barely deserves a one-star.

Black Wagon Kids
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 6 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more to improve services for our users. I understand you have had troubles with an appropriate resolution, so I encourage you to connect with our Retail Specialists specifically through our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

Soporte técnico

Shopify puede responder cualquier pregunta que tengas sobre Point of Sale.

Desarrollador

Shopify

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

Recursos

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

¿Quieres agregar una aplicación?

Prueba Shopify gratis por 3 días