Point of Sale

Point of Sale

提供免费套餐
评分(4.0)
评论
开发人员

亮点

专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

关于此应用

推出日期

2013年8月28日

语言

英语, 丹麦语, 德语, 芬兰语, 法语, 意大利语, 日语, 韩语, 挪威语(博克马尔语), 荷兰语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙), 瑞典语, 泰语, 土耳其语, 简体中文, 繁体中文, 西班牙语, 捷克语, 波兰语,以及 越南语

类别

零售

Shopify POS 是唯一能够完美支持线下和线上销售的 POS。

Shopify POS 可以统一您的在线商店和零售商店,加强所有销售渠道的销售转化、简化商店管理并帮助您建立更牢固的客户关系。您将拥有销售、跟踪绩效以及管理客户、订单和库存所需的一切基本功能。您可设置到店取货和配送,还可从其他地点销售库存,打造优质无缝的购物体验,吸引更多客户。

Shopify POS 可以统一您的在线商店和零售商店,加强所有销售渠道的销售转化、简化商店管理并帮助您建立更牢固的客户关系。您将拥有销售、跟踪绩效以及管理客户、订单和库存所需的一切基本功能。您可设置到店取货和配送,还可从其他地点销售库存,打造优质无缝的购物体验,吸引更多客户。 更多
  • 借助到店取货、电子邮件购物车和送货上门等功能,实现更多转化。
  • 随时掌握客户资料、产品详细信息和库存水平。
  • 销售和接受礼品卡、拆分付款、退货和换货。
  • 不错过任何销售机会——随时可用的零售结账功能,让您可以随时随地收款。
  • 全渠道内置工具让您可以一站式管理在线商店和实体店。

定价

Shopify POS Lite

免费

  • 免费
  • 包含在所有 Shopify 套餐中。
  • 最适合快闪店、市场和展销会销售。

Shopify POS Pro

$89 /月

  • 每个地点 $89/月
  • 免费试用 Shopify POS 功能 14 天。
  • 最适合实体店销售。

Shopify POS Lite

免费

  • 免费
  • 包含在所有 Shopify 套餐中。
  • 最适合快闪店、市场和展销会销售。

Shopify POS Pro

$89 /月

  • 每个地点 $89/月
  • 免费试用 Shopify POS 功能 14 天。
  • 最适合实体店销售。

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

504 条评论

整体评分
4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 49% 的评分是 5 星
  • 16% 的评分是 4 星
  • 6% 的评分是 3 星
  • 6% 的评分是 2 星
  • 23% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月3日

Shopify sells you this app with certain features, then at a whim, and with no notice to the users, takes away those features and functions. It is routinely changed (with no notice) so that you end up with multiple errors at the check out and constantly have to re-train staff, and re-work all your processes.

As an example, the save cart feature (which they still advertise as available) is gone. The 'improvement' is clunky, hard to use, and full of bugs. They removed the one button to search for a client in your system to assign to a sale. They introduced a bug where the cursor jumps in the middle of you typing. They changed the only good thing they had (their search engine) so now it tries to auto correct your spelling, for names!

This is just the most recent in a long line of frustrating choices by the devs at Shopify. Their careers page actually shows you they *encourage* their staff to change fast and create chaos. It's literally their value set and culture - to make sure that there is no stable system for users. We actively search for other pos systems routinely, and will continue to search until we find something that is better or Shopify finally listens to its user base and corrects this poorly designed system. We feel trapped and lied to. Go read the user forums before you decide to use this system.

Pet Grocer Inc.
加拿大
大约3年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月6日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. Our support is always happy to assist and if you are experiencing any specific issues with the app please make sure you are reporting them to our retail support team through the support tab in your app. I also recommend checking out our changelog for the most recent updates to the Shopify POS app, and other areas of Shopify: https://shopify.link/N5vR. Your feedback is appreciated and our support is always here to help with any concerns or issues you might be having. -Shay, Shopify Support

2024年5月3日

We do not recommend this app.
Recent changes to the app were not implemented with us (shop owners) in mind. It was cumbersome and didn’t work correctly leaving our customers sitting at the counter…waiting…while we tried to ‘correct’ or re-enter their order! It seems the developers are not familiar with how shop owners utilized this app and install upgrades without warning, that do not work correctly and create bad data. Support for this app is sub-standard. It took about 6 weeks for a resolution to one of the issues and then created another. We have been using it for years and it had been pretty good.
Currently it barely deserves a one-star.

Black Wagon Kids
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月6日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to learn more to improve services for our users. I understand you have had troubles with an appropriate resolution, so I encourage you to connect with our Retail Specialists specifically through our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年5月18日

I have been using the free version for 2 years. Although it wasn't perfect, it did the job. The last couple of months have been terrible, but even worse, the last week or so. Completely unusable. So slow. The time it take to do a product search is way too long and the lagging is terrible. I can honestly say, it is not fit for purpose. Customers are waiting too long. The extra steps to add something to the cart and no more 'save cart' is very disappointing. I would not recommend this app to anyone in it's current state. Side note - When using an IPAD, if you connect a barcode scanner via bluetooth, the keyboard disappears. If you have variables, you still have to go into the product and select it, but you cannot because there is no keyboard.

Addicted to Vintage Furniture
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月21日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the POS Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to ensure that both the app and device are up-to-date. If after completing those steps, you continue to experience a lag, please feel free to follow up with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年3月7日

This ap is not for Makers who travel out of their home tax area to do markets. There are other point of sale services that handle toggling taxes on and off in a more efficient and simple manner. While the thought of having synchronized inventory tallies between online and in person sales is appealing, this point of sale ap really doesn't manage the different sales tax collection requirements when you sell in person in a Province that is not your home Province. Glad I realized this before I subscribed to Pro.

Fearless hART
加拿大
大约8年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月21日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had this experience with Shopify POS and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here. If you still have an interest in using our POS system I'd encourage you to get in touch with our support team so we can take a look at this for you and see if there is a workaround: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年3月7日

I’ve been using the save cart feature on the normal version of POS for a few years now, and while it wasn’t perfect, it did the job.

Shopify has now made this a pro feature, but the save cart option doesn’t actually work.

I spoke to them about and they stated that they’re still fixing bugs on it.

So, I’m paying for a pro feature that doesn’t actually work? You released a new update with the feature being ready?

I spoke to someone about going back to the old software while it was being dealt with and they said they would need to get back to me. Well it’s been 7 days and no response.

Grunting Growler Craft Beer Glasgow
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月21日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the impact of this and will be sure to pass along your feedback to our developers. Please feel free to follow up with us here (https://shopify.link/1aD) for an update. - Blair, Shopify Support

关于此应用

推出日期

2013年8月28日

语言

英语, 丹麦语, 德语, 芬兰语, 法语, 意大利语, 日语, 韩语, 挪威语(博克马尔语), 荷兰语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙), 瑞典语, 泰语, 土耳其语, 简体中文, 繁体中文, 西班牙语, 捷克语, 波兰语,以及 越南语

类别

零售

由 Shopify 开发

关于 Shopify

平均评分 4.3

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 15 年的经验

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

支持

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天