Recensioner (54)

Helhetsomdöme
2,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 56 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 30 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 januari 2024

Very User Friendly! I have tried more than 10 other sync apps and this one is THE BEST! Here are the pros: It shows what is synced and you can easily see what product it's synced to, you can easily filter to see what is left to sync, you can list a product on Shopify or Etsy, it's mapping is in common language, not IT lingo. I was hesitant to try this app based on the reviews, but I'm so glad I did! The only con I've seen is: the search filter doesn't seem to keep it's filter when going to a different page. I'm in IT (full time day job) so I can appreciate the common language, and navigation, and filter options this app provides. I cannot imagine trying to map products with the other apps I've tried if you aren't familiar with code language. Thank you for providing a user friendly, functional and fully transparent app!

Dainty and Dapper Pet Boutique
USA
5 månader användning av appen
18 april 2024

Doesnt work

SurefireOutdoors
Storbritannien
40 minuter användning av appen
31 januari 2024

THIS IS BEST PLATFORM AND SERVICE TO MANAGE ETSY AND SHOPIFY

RESOCRAFT INDIA
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 juni 2024

it is not linking to etsy on the get go.

THE FRESH LUX JEWELRY
USA
8 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 13 maj 2024

not automated enough terrible

The Underground Attic Studio
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Waytoapps svarade 20 december 2023

Hello,

Please let us know what exactly is not working automatically. Is it inventory or orders. We have checked from our side and found no issues. Please reach out our support team for any issues so the we can fix it.

Thanks,
ShopList.

20 september 2023

I am very satisfied with this app! I used it to import over 600 listings from my Etsy store, including a bunch with variations in quantity available in price. In a perfect universe I would have done it "in bulk" but that didn't work as well as I'd hoped (it took a looooooong time when I tried to do it in batches) so I just clicked them over one by one, letting the site run in the background while I did other things. Today when I had a question the life chat agent gave me a resolution that was successful and immediate. Overall I've been very happy with this!

Noble Estates Vintage
USA
3 månader användning av appen
26 november 2023

So far not impressed. Cant get it to do anything its actually supposed to be doing. And no answer from "customer support"

BlueAngelGifts
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

It's been a great app for syncing my Etsy and Shopify store. Customer service is always helpful. I recommend this app.

Holland Lane Fabrics
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
20 juli 2023

Beware!! Stopped bulk loading after 28 listings. Tried everything to get the rest to load but then it kept crashing. So I decided to cancel the subscription and its almost impossible! If someone knows how to cancel and get rid of this please post!!!

GiftsByJulieBelle
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
16 november 2023

N o customer service, and the app seems to no do the other thing I need it to do in exporting products to etsy.

Solo Custom Clothing
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen