Recensioner (54)

Helhetsomdöme
2,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 56 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 30 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 januari 2024

Very User Friendly! I have tried more than 10 other sync apps and this one is THE BEST! Here are the pros: It shows what is synced and you can easily see what product it's synced to, you can easily filter to see what is left to sync, you can list a product on Shopify or Etsy, it's mapping is in common language, not IT lingo. I was hesitant to try this app based on the reviews, but I'm so glad I did! The only con I've seen is: the search filter doesn't seem to keep it's filter when going to a different page. I'm in IT (full time day job) so I can appreciate the common language, and navigation, and filter options this app provides. I cannot imagine trying to map products with the other apps I've tried if you aren't familiar with code language. Thank you for providing a user friendly, functional and fully transparent app!

Dainty and Dapper Pet Boutique
USA
5 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

THIS IS BEST PLATFORM AND SERVICE TO MANAGE ETSY AND SHOPIFY

RESOCRAFT INDIA
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 september 2023

I am very satisfied with this app! I used it to import over 600 listings from my Etsy store, including a bunch with variations in quantity available in price. In a perfect universe I would have done it "in bulk" but that didn't work as well as I'd hoped (it took a looooooong time when I tried to do it in batches) so I just clicked them over one by one, letting the site run in the background while I did other things. Today when I had a question the life chat agent gave me a resolution that was successful and immediate. Overall I've been very happy with this!

Noble Estates Vintage
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

It's been a great app for syncing my Etsy and Shopify store. Customer service is always helpful. I recommend this app.

Holland Lane Fabrics
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
17 juli 2023

Everything is perfect. With this apps I saved a lot of my time transferring products from Etsy. Support was always been helpful. Thank you!

noisyforestclothes.com
Litauen
25 dagar användning av appen
25 juli 2022

I am really happy that I am using this app, saves so much time and simple to us. Had a minor problem and the Support was Instant by Narasimha V. Would recommend to any one especially as It saves so much time.

Melchior Jewellery
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
14 mars 2023

In general, the app is very useful and intuitive. They have a fast and resolutive customer service! My issue was solved very soon. Thank you!

Handmade by Friendship Bridge®
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 februari 2023

excellent customer service. they respond within minutes and help me with any issues that i face. I am over the moon with how easy it is to use. I recommend this app to everyone :)

Floral Fawna
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 augusti 2022

Installed this app a few hours ago & went with the lowest cost option. Quickly & very easily upload 87 products already, so I'll probably upgrade to the 1,000 package. Very easy to use - ran into no problems at all. Once you get the flow / develop a rhythm of adding your items, it's basically effortless! Love the side notes/help section provided during uploads. You COULD spend $40+ per month for an app that does the same thing, but I'm not sure why you'd want to! I must add that I was reluctant to install this app because of some not-so-good reviews, but my installation and uploading went perfectly. Thank you so much! ➡️ UPDATED Review: it's been 8 months since I've been using this app, and it has never disappointed me! As a matter of fact, it keeps getting better! I'm honestly not sure why there are 1 -2 star reviews because it is very easy to use and does exactly what it says it will. I remain steadfast with my 5 stars. Thanks!!

Something To Wear
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Waytoapps svarade 12 december 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our app. Please reach out to us for any suggestions/concerns and we will be available 24/7 over live chat.

8 februari 2022

I love this app and the support is very fast and they have a great customer service. Thank you very much!

Windeltortenfee
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen