ShopMaster Dropshipping

ShopMaster Dropshipping

by FairCloud

AliExpress Official Partner | Place 100 orders in 1 minute

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

4 reviews

READY-STEADY-HERE-WE-GO

i really like the way the app work fantastically well simply good to have it to promote your business.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

It's awesome that your usage of the app is smooth and seamless. We will keep improving our product to give you better service in the future!

LABONNI

Not suitable to be translated with google translate language option. it cannot be used in different languages. please follow up the stock. Where do I keep track of amazon stock?

Developer reply

January 18, 2020

Thank you for your review. ShopMaster is currently only available in English.
And ShopMaster does not support to track Amazon stock, the suppliers which supported to track the stock are AliExpress, Banggood, CJDropshipping, GogoMall, and eBay.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@shopmaster.com if you have any more questions.

Latina Chic Boutique

i use this app to dropshiop, it's ok. hope in the future it does better on shipping on time. i will update my review. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 15, 2019

Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions.

Revolutionx

I am using this app to drop-ship, service and support has been good so far. If It continues positively I will update my review. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions.