ShopMaster Dropshipping

ShopMaster Dropshipping

by FairCloud

AliExpress Bulk Order & Auto Fulfill | Add tracking to PayPal

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 179 reviews

Ceylontrend

superb no words to say.......... full support us import to products very easy to handle and support google chrome extension

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We're happy to know that we deserve that high five from you, definitely makes us think we did a good job. Thank you!

KiddyLanes

I would say it is the master of all apps which are used to import the products, or to edit the products. It gives you so many options even within the free plan that at times, you become just more than delighted with the functionalities. Thank You ShopMaster Team for your great offerings and feature-rich capabilities.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with ShopMaster. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

SADI Store

This app is super. I needed very specific requirements for my store in terms of bulk editing, supplier product listings and syncing orders with suppliers. Highly recommend! - And not to forget about the quick responses from the support team.

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Your recommendation is highly appreciated! We will continue to make ShopMaster easier for you!

The Ring Shop

One of the best apps I've added to my store, if not THE best. Honestly simplifies the dropshipping order transfer process so seamless and easy. And its FREE!!!! Its honestly amazing and not sure what I'd do without it. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

July 2, 2020

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at ShopMaster! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

Dalasi Shop

I use this app as dropshipping app. It really makes easy to import and publish the products to your store.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at ShopMaster! We will keep improving our product to give you better service in the future!

Treasure Mecca

The ShopMaster app has been a real time-saver allowing me to easily import products from their integrated suppliers into my Shopify Store. I especially like that I can track inventory on the full-service suppliers to avoid selling offers when out of stock and also easily place orders from within the ShopMaster tools. Support has been excellent, they respond in a reasonable amount of time and they are always very helpful. I definitely recommend giving them a try.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with ShopMaster. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

SHOPPING PLANNET

I love this app. Very easy to use. I use this app to manage my shopify and ebay listings. This is my one stop shop for everything.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Your recommendation is highly appreciated! We will continue to make ShopMaster easier for you!

GoldStar Gadget

If you are using Banggood.com for a supplier & are not using ShopMaster yet, you are wasting valuable time. Time to import products is reduced, time to purchase, track shipping - all that & more! Seriously, why are you still reading this review!?!? Go Get ShopMaster!

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at ShopMaster! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

activewearproducts

I use the ShopMaster App primarily to Import Products into My Activewear Products Shopify Store from Suppliers such as Amazon, Walmart and Ebay. I've been pleased with the intuitive integration and ease of use.
CEO Randy Mueller www.activewearproducts.com

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with ShopMaster. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

obchodiik

Today is just a second day I use ShopMaster, but it seems really good and helpful. Thanks to creators.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18