Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Mai 2024

Effortlessly brought our shopify store to life of mobile! Shopney's intuitive interface and seamless integration made the transition smooth. Highly recommend for anyone looking to enhance their mobile shopping feature.

Wholesale Shopping
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
9. April 2024

Great app. Customers say its easy to use and very clean. Excellent customer service. Super fast response time. Lara is the best and very helpful.

UP NYC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
27. März 2024

They have great service. Replied to me within a matter of minutes and guided me through all the services i needed. Lara in particular, was the person who helped me. Very kind and very helpful. Thanks Lara!

6TH NBRHD
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

The app is incredibly user-friendly and has been instrumental in boosting revenue for our online shop. The customer care team is exceptionally helpful and responsive. I recently had the pleasure of chatting with Melissa from customer care, and I was thoroughly impressed. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and swiftly addressed and resolved all the problems I was encountering. I highly recommend this app, thanks to its ease of use and outstanding customer support.

Shoepassion
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
4. April 2024

I would highly recommend Shopney for the following reasons:
1. The support staff (Lara, Melissa, Kyle) are super helpful and use all their resources to help me build a great app.
2. The Shopney IDE (Integrated Development Environment) is easy to use and includes a WYSIWYG pane so you see exactly how your app will look.
3. Shopney is seamlessly integrated with Shopify, so your app will behave according to how your Shopify environment is set up.

If I could have a "wish for" item added to Shopney, it would be a code-behind element where I could add some code to further enhance functionality and user experience.

Paws Up Bakery
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
12. Mai 2024

Service is very good, they will solve my problem detail and attitude, Serena is a very nice person to help me solve the problem, the app design also easily to add on what I want. Recommended to someone who need an app.

UNIQSO UK
Malaysia
Etwa ein monat mit der App
22. April 2024

The app is very easy to design on. But the help chat was where they shone.

They were very miticulous at reviewing content and found things we missed ourselves. They held our hand as much as they could to through to the review process. They were easy to speak with and responded quicker than most.

Thank you very much!

NToys
Philippinen
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. April 2024

Lara was very helpful in getting me set up and answered all questions very quickly

Barber Items
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Highly recommended to all who wants to develop and release there Mobile App. What I like about Shopney is there quick and fast Support Team. All features are easy to use they will support you all the way until your App gets published. Overall admin and user experience is a 10/10 for me. Loved talking to Melissa. Hope to have more features in the future

Akabane Bussan Pinoy Foods - Shopping App
Japan
3 monate mit der App
19. März 2024

Hazel was very helpful in getting me set up and answered all questions very quickly.

Payday Vintage
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App