Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 décembre 2023

An absolute game-changer for every e-commerce seller! If you have a Shopify store, this app is a must-have to elevate your business to the next level. Incredibly awesome – it's transformed the way I manage my store and boosted my sales. Don't miss out on the opportunity to supercharge your business with this app

KicksKarma
Inde
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

I recently used Shopney to build an app for my Shopify store. I found the app easy to use and the support team was very helpful. However, I was disappointed with the limited features in the Silver Plan, such as the absence of abandoned cart and more design options. I hope they add more features to this plan in the future.

I would like to give a special shoutout to Melissa and Yasmin for their quick responses and support. They were very helpful throughout the process.

Overall, I would give Shopney 4 stars due to the limited features in the Silver Plan. However, I would still recommend it to anyone looking for an easy-to-use app builder with great customer support.

Zahra Stores
Pakistan
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

So far, it's been really great and service has been super friendly!

the naked laundry.
Royaume-Uni
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

great

StyleSpectrum
Italie
2 juin 2021

Shopney provides developer service for free to both Apple and Android app. I want to thank Melissa from Shopney for her follow-up and quick response.

Ravaal
Émirats arabes unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2021

Good App, has a few to improve but it is one of the best apps in the market now. Coming to their customer care functioning, it will be much better if the facility is available for 24hrs.

Pin2Joy
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 mai 2021

I want to thank melissa, she very helpful, it's great working with you. I hope you can help me all they way to the end to get my mobile apps very friendly users, and hopefully we can push sales, however their are a few negative comments, 1) the charges is too high for startup, and step up to gold is very costly. 2) the integration between shopney and shopify very slow.

breek online
Malaisie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2023

So far the team has been helpful and the process has been pretty easy. We'll see how the app performs once its live. My one complaint is that some of their guides are a little outdated and made signing up for developer accounts on Apple and Google a little harder than they needed to be. Otherwise I'm happy so far.

ChinChile
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2023

Lara has been very helpful with creating an app that I can merge with Shopify. Appreciate her quickness!

Too Blue Boutique
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application