Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 maj 2024

It has been an amazingly supportive process! The team & staff are super responsive and this app is super user friendly

Marigold Boutique
USA
4 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2024

Thanks guys, everyone helped me get the app transferred over from plobal and redesign it as quickly as possible, the new app runs smoother and better than it did on plobal and I am very happy that I made the switch, thanks so much for your help with everything

Recycle Vinyl
Storbritannien
15 dagar användning av appen
9 maj 2024

This app is very easy to use, live chat are very helpful and respond quickly and when we published our app it was done very quickly. Highly recommend!

Devoted Pet Food Products Ltd
Storbritannien
28 dagar användning av appen
19 mars 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Shopney app for my Shopify store, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The app's easy-to-use design features allowed me to create an elegant and user-friendly mobile shopping environment without any hassle. What truly set Shopney apart, though, was the exceptional customer service provided by Serena. She was incredibly helpful, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. It's rare to find such a combination of great product and outstanding support. Five stars all the way!

Paris Lash Academy
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
22 februari 2024

The apps for my store are just wonderful, easy for my clients to use and easy for my team to get the orders. Everything with the integration between my webpage and the app was very easy, the support team is always ready to help. Thank you very much.

¡Tienda de marcas exclusivas!
Colombia
3 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

Great Mobile App Builder! Super easy-to-use, lots to customize, modern themes, great customer service team. What more could you want?

This is Beauty US
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
4 april 2024

The customer service is absolutely amazing. They were very quick to respond and helped so much!

WeeBellesandBeaus
USA
6 månader användning av appen
19 januari 2024

SUPER helpful. I was lost about 10 times and they had multiple links to help me with what I needed each time. Very easy to follow directions with hyperlinks in the list to help you. They responded quickly every time I asked a question and even offered multiple times to help in other ways to make the process go faster and smoother. I have tried 3 different mobile app builders and this one was the one for me, easily!

Shirley & Cactus
USA
3 månader användning av appen
20 mars 2024

Shopney's app exceeded expectations! Kyle's support was instrumental, making the journey smooth and efficient. His guidance instilled confidence, turning what could have been a daunting task into a pleasant experience. A big thank you to Kyle and the Shopney team

Kip aloha damesmode
Nederländerna
15 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2024

Great app! really easy to use. And the online chat service is amazing, Lara was really kind and help me to fix some issues I wasnt able to resolve.

Mela Beauty Studio
USA
3 månader användning av appen