Recensioner (339)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 februari 2017

Experience was great!
I have signed up for it and will run my online store there.

Creativelubs
Sydafrika
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
12 juni 2019

App is great, comes with a simple and easy to use dashboard. Team is right on top of any event. Always willing to assist. Great service guys keep it up...

AutoCare
Sydafrika
12 månader användning av appen
5 april 2019

I have started using the Shopping Feeder app at it works very well for us. The sales consultants are very helpful as well.

Noola
Sydafrika
11 månader användning av appen
5 april 2019

I have started using the Shopping Feeder app at it works very well for us. The sales consultants are very helpful and go the extra mile to explain over the phone.

FirstBike Africa
Sydafrika
11 månader användning av appen
12 augusti 2019

I used the app for Google Merchant it is really good and their support team is always there to assist with a very quick response time

Melhor
Sydafrika
10 månader användning av appen
7 september 2017

Great support. Some times it works better than others. But all in all, a great app.

Finagavor
Danmark
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 25 januari 2018

Updated review for ShoppingFeeder - The team have been very supportive since we decided to continue trialling this app. There's a bit of a learning curve for us but team go the extra mile with help. They reply promptly. The app's functions are many, we are still learning and yet to go live on google shopping. But we can see why you would want to use this app. Hope to report further once we go live with google shopping.

Phd Tee
Singapore
8 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2020

Thank you Collen - You persevered with me and were very helpful in setting up my system.
I do appreciate it!

Security Superstore
Sydafrika
5 månader användning av appen
ShoppingFeeder svarade 25 april 2020

So glad you had a great experience! I'm sure our team will keep working just as hard to get this to a 5-star review! :-)

Redigerat 10 mars 2020

This is an updated review: I struggled to understand how shopping feeder worked. I was not sure that I was doing the right thing and I did not know how to check on the progress of my Ad. Colen got back to me and we had a video screen shared conversation. He was very patient. He explained to me what I did not understand and explained to me how to manage my labels. He gave me some pointers regarding how to maximise my presence on Google. Now, I feel that I am on the right track and I have a better understanding of all this. Now, I just need to see how this Ad is going to perform. Only time will tell.

La French Maison
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
ShoppingFeeder svarade 25 april 2020

Merci beaucoup! I'm so glad you experienced great service. If you need further help with managing your ad campaigns, please don't hesitate to get in touch. As you know, we have Google Ads experts waiting to help. Hopefully once you see success we can improve this review to 5-stars! :-)

15 mars 2023

Bonjour, je suis vraiment navré de ne pouvoir utiliser cette application avec Rakuten boutique . Nous allons donc prendre l'initiative de désinstaler l'application pour le moment . En vous remerciant pour votre service . Cordialement

Artmusiclitte/Artmusics Relays
Frankrike
8 dagar användning av appen