Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 maj 2024

Really great support working after hours to ensure our technical issue was resolved!

Solenco South Africa
Sydafrika
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 5 februari 2024

This app and the support are great, sync to google and other marketplaces and have many options to modify. thank you!

Balardi
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
ShoppingFeeder svarade 5 februari 2024

Hi Aviram, we have discussed your issues and we have solved all of them in good time. When you contacted us, we were away from the office as discussed, but there were no urgent issues which required attention. We imagine that you're loving ShoppingFeeder since you've been using it for over 2 years. Hopefully you will consider a positive review in the future.

7 juni 2023

I really am happy with the support and service for this product feed. Thank you so much for the hard work and dedication.

Sock Panda
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
24 maj 2024

James is briliant

Second time he has helped me.

Shoppingfeeder is a MUST!!!

GiftsEngraved.co.za
Sydafrika
14 november 2017

Henri is my Heroo. Thanks Hanri for all help

Large Wall Art
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
31 januari 2018

We just started using this App for both Google and Bing shopping Ads. Henri was super helpful to get us up and running. Very useful report on any issues with the feed to track down and fix. We plan to use it for Facebook feed too. At the end of the day, most Apps in this space will do something similar, but the support would make all the difference. I highly recommend it.

Restaurant Products
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
2 april 2019

Shopping feeder is very versatile and accomplishes all our feed needs, and their customer service is very hands-on and will walk you through everything you need to know.

MPG Sport USA
Kanada
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
6 december 2017

The customer support is just awesome. Henri walked me through the issue and we had it fixed 10 minutes after I initiated a help session. The platform makes managing my google feed a snap. You can edit the feed details directly in the ap, saving me tons of time. I highly recommend shoppingfeeder to anyone.

Haibeauty
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
7 februari 2023

Been a subscriber to this app for many years. Has worked flawlessly in all that time. Support is friendly, knowledgeable, speedy and sorts any problems if they arise swiftly. Can't hesitate in recommending them.

PATCHERS
Storbritannien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
ShoppingFeeder svarade 10 februari 2023

We love it! Thanks for this glowing review! We should send you a ShoppingFeeder patch! :-)

27 maj 2016

Great product. We use it to feed our products into SAs biggest price comparison website. Helps drive great traffic.

Alan Ball
Sydafrika
Mer än 5 år användning av appen