Google Shopping Feed Advanced

Google Shopping Feed Advanced

From $20/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews

About this app

Launched

July 21, 2015

Languages

English

Categories

Product feeds

Works with

Facebook Catalog, Instagram, Leroy Merlin, TikTok, Google Merchant Center, PriceCheck

Easily connect to marketing channels and increase your ROI/ROAS with our Magic AI improvements

Optimize and manage your product data feed and list your products on multiple Channels and Marketplaces with *new* AI Magic. Integrate your product data with Google Shopping, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, TikTok, Pinterest, PriceCheck, Takealot, ShareASale, and more, to instantly create campaigns. Map attributes dynamically to create effective product titles, descriptions, and variant information like Color, Age & Gender Easily fix up Google Merchant Center issues Embed recommendations

Optimize and manage your product data feed and list your products on multiple Channels and Marketplaces with *new* AI Magic. Integrate your product data with Google Shopping, Facebook Ads, Microsoft Ads, TikTok, Pinterest, PriceCheck, Takealot, ShareASale, and more, to instantly create campaigns. Map attributes dynamically to create effective product titles, descriptions, and variant information like Color, Age & Gender Easily fix up Google Merchant Center issues Embed recommendations more
  • Integrate with multiple channels and marketplaces easily
  • Use AI to create data-manipulation rules and automatically map categories
  • Improve data with AI product titles & barcodes; include price differentiation
  • Take advantage of Dynamic Discounting, Smart Feeds, Recommendations
  • AI magically maps your store’s specific categories on your selected channels

Pricing

14-day free trial

Basic

$20/month

$20 per 50K products over 50K, $8 per extra channel, charges over 1000 orders

  • Auto Merchant Center & Google Ads Sync
  • 300+ Channels
  • Google Ads Campaign Creation
  • Magic AI category mapping
  • Custom Labels
  • Custom Attributes

Premium

$120/month

or $1,080/year and save 25%

$20 per 500K products over 500K, charges over 1000 orders

  • All of Basic plan, plus:
  • 5 Stores
  • Unlimited Channels
  • 500 000 SKUs
  • Magic AI:
  • Better Titles
  • Barcodes
  • Operators
  • Priority Support

FeedNexus

$500/month

Extra charges over 100 000 orders

  • For Agencies, with all of Premium, plus:
  • 10 Stores
  • Unlimited SKUs
  • Unlimited Channels
  • AI Magic Product Data Improvements
  • Priority Support

Basic

$20/month

$20 per 50K products over 50K, $8 per extra channel, charges over 1000 orders

  • Auto Merchant Center & Google Ads Sync
  • 300+ Channels
  • Google Ads Campaign Creation
  • Magic AI category mapping
  • Custom Labels
  • Custom Attributes

Premium

$120/month

or $1,080/year and save 25%

$20 per 500K products over 500K, charges over 1000 orders

  • All of Basic plan, plus:
  • 5 Stores
  • Unlimited Channels
  • 500 000 SKUs
  • Magic AI:
  • Better Titles
  • Barcodes
  • Operators
  • Priority Support

FeedNexus

$500/month

Extra charges over 100 000 orders

  • For Agencies, with all of Premium, plus:
  • 10 Stores
  • Unlimited SKUs
  • Unlimited Channels
  • AI Magic Product Data Improvements
  • Priority Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

337 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient problem-solving, and seamless integration with Google Merchant Center and Meta accounts. The support team is praised for their exceptional customer service. Merchants have seen an increase in website traffic, sales, and online presence. The app allows for management of Google Shopping Ads, selection of specific products for Facebook, and feed provision to multiple sales channels. Long-term users commend its consistent performance and swift problem resolution.

December 13, 2023

Absolutely horrific customer support, can't create a new account on shopify store

Miandmolly.co.uk
Poland
3 months using the app
ShoppingFeeder replied December 14, 2023

Hi Filip,

I'm really sorry to hear this. We replied to your message through Shopify support and through our own "Contact Us" form immediately, stating that you already had an account with the same email address as the new store you're trying to sign up. We offered directions to re-open your old account. You didn't reply to either support message, so we were not able to continue the steps to get your new Shopify store reactivated.

Please be so kind as to reply to either of the messages we've sent you so we can continue.

Edited February 5, 2024

This app and the support are great, sync to google and other marketplaces and have many options to modify. thank you!

Balardi
United States
Over 2 years using the app
ShoppingFeeder replied February 5, 2024

Hi Aviram, we have discussed your issues and we have solved all of them in good time. When you contacted us, we were away from the office as discussed, but there were no urgent issues which required attention. We imagine that you're loving ShoppingFeeder since you've been using it for over 2 years. Hopefully you will consider a positive review in the future.

May 11, 2023

Helpful Team. 100% Customer support from James. Helped me through every step of the way. The Platform is user friendly. There has been an issue on google merchant center which has been fixed by shopping feeder within minutes.

Click Now
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app

About this app

Launched

July 21, 2015

Languages

English

Categories

Product feeds

Works with

Facebook Catalog, Instagram, Leroy Merlin, TikTok, Google Merchant Center, PriceCheck

Built by ShoppingFeeder

About ShoppingFeeder

4.7 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

3rd Floor, 125 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town, WC, 8001, ZA

Support

Send a message

+27210451688

support@shoppingfeeder.com