POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 5693 reviews

Mayari Jewelry

love it. Customer service is great and always ready to help. I will recommend this highly for anybody that owns a shopify website.

Developer reply

July 18, 2021

Thank you for your review. Your recommendation revs us up to continue improving our products and services to serve our valued customers like you.

--Jenny I,

Beard Octane

Great app, amazing so far! Should really boost our customer interactions, will update with more sooN!

Antony Morino

Great App for sales notifications! Would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for all types of pop up notifications.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Favor Kreations

I used this app to help me see where customers are shopping from and what items they were choosen to purchase.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience with other store owners. I'm sure everyone will find this helpful :)

- Judith C.

Canvast Supply Co.

It's actually working! Converting visitors to customers! Very excited to see how it performs over the months.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

And we're very excited to be part of your business! Thank you for allowing us to help you :)

- Judith C.

WETLOOK LIPGLOSS

I used this app today for the purpose of getting more customers. I think it's working just fine for free and you should try it too!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad by how much you like the app.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Laila's Essentials

it is a little difficult to personalize but the rep was able to assist with what i needed. I wanted a color change and she slowed down the pops up so it is now visible

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Oh, thanks for your feedback! We're sharing this with our Product team to determine how can the UX/UI be improved :)

You will always find someone available to help!

- Judith C.

All Tied Up

This app has been amazing for me. So user friendly and did everything I wanted and more. Customer service is second to none also

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Wow, thanks for the compliment! It was a pleasure helping you out! I apologize for replying until now.

- Judith C.

Rugabub

We have used this app basically from the start and we love it! A bit pricey, and we had to stop it a few times, but we do think it is a great app.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you for sticking with us! I apologize for replying until now.

If you even need to discuss a custom plan or need to pause your subscription, just reach out via live chat! It would be a pleasure to help someone that has been with us since the beginning :)

- Judith C.

AlunigPH

This app is very nice and easy to use, we also appreciate how quick and efficient its customer service!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 569 570
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 569 570