POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 5632 reviews

Beberit

the app is very good and customizable, the pop-ups increase the conversion rate, the only pity that there are only 100 free sessions before the paid plan (the minimum is 29 dollars unfortunately) but when climbing the store it is very useful.
luckily customer support is terrific and fast, willing to add you free sessions to help you experience the service better.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure helping you out today! We want as many store owners as possible to experience the benefits of POP! in their shops.

We appreciate your feedback a lot!

- Judith C.

Just Jabbering

This is a great app and very easy to use. Customer service is great. I would recommend this app to new store looking for simple social proof.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you find our app helpful and very easy to use. We truly appreciate your recommendation and rest assured that we will continue to provide great customer service :)

-Shiela

Dainty Co

This app is great at automating social proof for sales, visits or add to carts. Try it out and you will not regret it!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the testimonial! We are happy you found our app helpful when it comes to showcasing your store's authenticity.

If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Best,
Muhammad.

Casenoob

Amazing app! and I love the costumer service. You should try this app for better store conversion!!!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we appreciate your kind words towards our service :)

- Judith C.

YourYeux

I like how easy it is to set-up and get started! The free trial is nice, and I can't wait to start getting some sales because of this app!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the review. We're glad you found our app intuitive and easy to use.

If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Best,
Muhammad.

Soap Gaming

This app works great! Super easy to set up and use. A lot of value even in just the free plan. It incentivizes others to buy when they see the popup.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're glad you found our app easy to use and helpful.

If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Best,
Muhammad.

Matcha and Forest

Excellent customer service! I just had a quick request, and with no time the problem was solved. Very satisfied.

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear we were able to meet your customer satisfaction level. Rest assured that any of our representatives will be happy to assist you.

Jenny I.

Sweet Hazel Nails

Really easy to use! The app is easy to integrate and has all you would need for your business. Customer service is quick as well

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

We're so glad to read this! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with other store owners.

Reach out in chat or via email at salespop@cartkit.com if you ever need help :)

- Judith C.

Larosa

Great app, defo would recommend to others as a starting app. Really easy to use and really does increase sales.

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

Thanks for recommending POP! We're happy to read that the app is helping to reach your business goals.

If you need assistance in the future, you'll find us in live chat! :)

- Judith C.

Fluffy

so far the app works well, the costumer service is good too, nothing bad to say about it , i would recommande this app

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We're glad you found our app and Support up to par! :D

If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out to us.

Best,
Muhammad.