POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

by CartKit

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5503 reviews

ThePetSupplies

Ncie App . Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you for the review! We really hope it helps you boost your business! I loved your products and wish you more success.

Best,
Muhammad.

OGcrown

Great app
Easy to use, customised Love different colors and theams. Great and quick support. Love it

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you SO much for taking the time to leave a review. This truly motivates the whole team to work harder and continue improving the app.

It was a pleasure helping you!

Thank you again! - Judith C.

BERATTI LTD

Really good app. So far have been impressed, can see the benefits already and would recommend for others

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing a little bit about your experience with the app! We're so glad to be part of your business.

If you need further help in the future, reach out at salespop@cartkit.com

Thanks again! - Judith C.

Nerdy Cat Club

This app works fine for the sales pop aspect! It's easy to set up and implement in your store. There's a lot of features for the free version which is nice

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks for the review! We are glad found it intuitive and easy to use.

Best,
CartKit Team.

Lovebay Gifts

Relpy so quickly. Love it!!! I really like how it does. Thank you~ Wish your team better and better.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you for the review!

We wish you success in your business as well!

Take care.

Thanks,
CartKit Team.

BEERDS

Solid activity pop app, easy to setup and plenty of config options so you can get it just right for your store

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It really means a lot to us :)

Vibez Place

Very easy to setup, strongly recomend this app! Used at my store to boost sales and reduce abandoned carts.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thanks alot for the kind review! We are glad to know our app helped boost your sales!

Feel free to reach out to us for any more advice or suggestions on setting up the campaigns.

Best,
CartKit Team.

New Creation Coffee Co.

Really easy to use the app and the customer service is excellent. Im excited to see how it helps my business!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it, and hope it helps your business prosper even more!

Best,
CartKit Team.

Vino Palma

Very good app. Beautiful look, very professional and great support. 5 Star! I recommend it very much.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We were really happy to have helped! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns at salespop@cartkit.com

Thanks,
CartKit Team.

East African Secrets

the customer service is great! I really like this app and what it has to offer great customer service

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your valued feedback and it helps us improve our app more and more!

Thanks!

- CartKit Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 550 551
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 550 551