Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. März 2024

Excellent customer support,
Fast, Powerful, and helpful!
I enjoy having this app on my Shopify.

Mariyah
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re honored to have earned you as a customer😊

29. Februar 2024

Been using it for a while now, great app and effective support.

Bright Packaging and Raw Materials
Südafrika
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 3. März 2024

We are happy to be part of your business. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback!

22. März 2024

Awesome app, Every small business owner needs this trust me!!

Reddy's
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 24. März 2024

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We are happy to be part of your business😊

18. Januar 2024

SalesPop is a great app! My customers can see who actually purchased a product or added it to their cart! Great for giving customers ideas on what to purchase. SalesPop is a great way of converting first time website views into customers.

Vonzetta's Lavish Hair Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with other Shopify merchants! We love seeing testimonials like yours! :)

18. April 2024

Love this app! Super easy to configure, great templates for pop ups. Customers love seeing what everyone else is buying.

Telcomics
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Thanks for the love! We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and its easy setup. Your customers' engagement with the pop-ups is fantastic! Let us know if you need anything else.

22. Mai 2024

Great functionality for our site, we're still testing results but installation / configuration was very easy, help from their
support team was also much appreciated!

Chulada Joyería
Mexiko
2 tage mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you! We're happy to be part of your business :)

26. April 2024

great app and customer service!

BrioViva 比歐滴雞精FM台灣
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
19. Februar 2024

My sales rep Kateryna was very pleasant. She saw me browsing the app after I downloaded it, and she asked if I needed any assistance. She immediately asked me if i wanted to jump on a call so she could assist me. To my surprise we were live face to face! Wow!! Thank you again SalesPop for the wonderful customer experience!

Evette

Jada Gems
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Wow, your review made us smile! We are so happy that we could provide you with immediate assistance! Thank you so much!

20. Mai 2024

ALL 5 STARS ARE FOR FERNANDO SILVA. THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT AGENT, HE'S TRULY A GEM!!

Zyron
Pakistan
11 tage mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 21. Mai 2024

Thank you for the feedback, and for choosing POP!

30. April 2024

good better best

Knifele
Israel
20 tage mit der App
Sales POP! hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Thank you for choosing POP! we truly appreciate your review😊